تحتل منتجات علاج الشيخوخة والبشرة المتعبة غالبية قطاع العناية بالبشرة في سوق التجميل. هناك الآلاف من حلول العناية بالبشرة المختلفة التي تهدف إلى المساعدة في حل العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بالشيخوخة الطبيعية (أو المبكرة) لبشرتنا. وهذا يشمل بالطبع حلول الميزوثيرابي ومقويات البشرة ومنتجات حشو الهيالورونيك المضادة للشيخوخة.

بطريقة ما، يعتبر "العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة" كلمة طنانة إلى حد ما، لأنه يشمل أنواعًا مختلفة من العلاج الذي يهدف إلى تجديد وتنشيط الجلد والمظهر العام للمريض - التجاعيد، الترهل، البقع العمرية، الجفاف، الجروح، الخشونة. و اكثر. ومع ذلك، عندما يسمع معظم الناس عن العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة، فإنهم يفترضون أنه نوع من الإجراءات التي من شأنها تعزيز الحالة المباشرة للجلد، ومساعدته على المدى الطويل في الحفاظ على صحته الجيدة، وربما إضافة نوع من التحسن الجمالي. لمظهر الشخص، كما هو الحال مع الحشوات المضادة للشيخوخة، على سبيل المثال.

الحشوات المضادة للتجاعيد والجلد

...وغيرها من المنتجات في تلك المجموعة، يمكن تقسيمنا إلى عدة فئات (مفرطة التعميم):

  1. مستحضرات التجميل – الكريمات والأمصال والمحاليل الموضعية، والتي يمكن أن تكون جزءًا من روتين عام للعناية بالبشرة، مع تأثير متراكم مضاد للشيخوخة.
  2. مستحضرات التجميل المهنية - مشابه لما سبق، ولكن يستخدمه أطباء الجلد والممارسون المرخصون لعلاج بعض المشكلات الجلدية الأكثر خطورة المرتبطة بالعمر.
  3. الميزوثيرابي – نوع واسع من علاجات الجلد التي يمكن إجراؤها باستخدام معدات متخصصة (آلات التجميل) و/أو منتجات الميزوثيرابي الخاصة. الشكل الأكثر تنوعًا للعلاج المضاد للشيخوخة، مع علاجات متخصصة لمختلف مشاكل الجلد.
  4. معززات البشرة – تقع في مكان ما في المنطقة الرمادية من الحشوات الجلدية وكوكتيلات الميزوثيرابي، وتهدف هذه الحلول إلى توفير دفعة سريعة لصحة الجلد وحالته العامة، في منطقة محدودة من الوجه، عن طريق إدخال مزيج عالي التركيز من العوامل المفيدة مباشرة إلى الجلد. الأدمة.
  5. الحشوات الجلدية – مقارنة العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة بحشو الهيالورونيك يوسيرين، سوف تظهر بسهولة أنه في حين أن الحلول القياسية لمكافحة الشيخوخة تهدف إلى تحقيق تأثير تدريجي، فإن الحشو يهدف إلى إضافة تحسن فوري إلى العمر المتصور للشخص. ومع ذلك، إلى جانب ملء التجاعيد وطيات الجلد، فإنها ستعزز أيضًا حالة الجلد حيث يذوب حمض الهيالورونيك مع مرور الوقت.
  6. الخيوط – مثل مواد الحشو، فإنها توفر تأثير شد واضح على الفور يعالج ترهل الجلد والتجاعيد. على المدى الطويل، تحفز الخيوط إنتاج الكولاجين في الأدمة، مما يحسن النعومة والمرونة.

حشوات الوجه المضادة للشيخوخة

هناك طرق مختلفة لتحقيق مظهر أكثر شبابًا ونضارة، وبالتالي هناك طرق مختلفة لإجراء العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة. ومع ذلك، بشكل عام، فيما يتعلق بالتأثير قصير المدى، فإن الحقن المضادة للشيخوخة (الحشو، معززات الجلد، وبعض أنواع الميزوثيرابي) تقدم النتائج الأكثر وضوحًا.

عرض نتائج 1–12 من 33

Products for the treatment of aging and tired skin occupy the majority of the skin care segment of the beauty market. There are thousands of different dermal care solutions meant to help with various issues related to the natural (or premature) aging of our skin. This, of course, includes mesotherapy solutions, skin boosters, and anti-age hyaluronic filler products.

In a way, “anti-age therapy” is somewhat of a buzzword, as it includes various types of treatment meant to rejuvenate and revitalize the skin and the overall look of the patient – wrinkles, sagging, age spots, dryness, wounds, roughness and more. However, when most people hear about anti-age treatment, they assume it is some sort of procedure that would boost the immediate condition of the skin, help it long term to maintain its good health, and, possibly, add some sort of aesthetic improvement to one’s look, like with anti-aging fillers, for example.

Anti-Wrinkle and Dermal Fillers

…and other products in that group, we can be separated into several (overly generalized) categories:

  1. Cosmetics – creams, serums, topical solutions, which can be part of a general skincare routine, with an accumulating anti-age effect.
  2. Professional cosmetics – similar to the above, but used by dermatologists and licensed practitioners for some more severe age-related skin issues.
  3. Mesotherapy – a vast type of skin treatment that can be performed with specialized equipment (beauty machines) and/or special mesotherapy products. The most versatile form of anti-age therapy, with specialized treatments for various dermal problems.
  4. Skinboosters – standing somewhere in the gray zone of dermal fillers and mesotherapy cocktails, these solutions are intended to provide a rapid boost to the skin health and overall condition, in a limited area of the face, by introducing a highly concentrated mixture of beneficial agents directly into the dermis.
  5. Dermal fillers – a hyaluronic filler eucerin anti-age treatment comparison, will easily show that while standard ant-age solutions aim for a gradual effect, fillers are intended to add an immediate improvement to the perceived age of the person. However, besides filling wrinkles and skin folds, they will also boost the skin condition as the Hyaluronic acid dissolves over time.
  6. Threads – Like fillers, they will provide an immediately visible lifting effect that deals with skin sagging and wrinkles. Long term, threads stimulate collagen synthesis in the dermis, improving softness and elasticity.

Anti-Aging Facial Fillers

There are various paths toward achieving a more youthful and fresher look, thus various methods to perform anti-age therapy. However, as a whole, as far as the short-term effect goes, anti-aging Injectables (fillers, skin boosters, and some types of mesotherapy) offer the most visible results.

Showing 1–12 of 35 results