لا يوجد فئة أخرى من الحلول الجمالية أو الجمالية مثل منتجات الميزوثيرابي. تختلف إجراءات الميزو نفسها بشكل كبير وتغطي السحابة كل شيء بدءًا من تجديد شباب الجلد والعلاج المضاد للشيخوخة وحتى تقليل الدهون باستخدام حقن الميزوثيرابي. يمكن تطبيق علاج الميزو على الوجه أو الشعر (فروة الرأس) أو المعدة أو أي جزء آخر من الجسم لمعالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات الجلدية و/أو المرتبطة بالعمر.

إنها مجموعة صعبة من الحلول التي يصعب استيعابها، وحتى شيء مثل الميزوثيرابي للفئة الفرعية لمنتجات الوجه، إلى جانب ذلك، لديه عروض في السوق أكثر من أي قطاع آخر من منتجات التجميل التي يمكنك العثور عليها. تخصيص الوقت اللازم للقراءة عن جميع منتجات meso التي قد تكون أو لا تكون الخيار الصحيح لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. من علاج الشعر إلى حقن تحلل الدهون أو شد جلد المعدة، فإن عدد الخيارات واسع بشكل مخيف. إذن ماذا تفعل عندما تريد...

اشتري منتجات الميزوثيرابي عبر الإنترنت

ليس من الممكن عملياً، حتى لطبيب الأمراض الجلدية أو التجميل المحترف، معرفة جميع الحلول للاستخدام المباشر أو استخدامها عبر آلات الميزوثيرابي، ناهيك عن اختيار الأفضل (خاصة في المحاولة الأولى). بدلاً من ذلك، هناك حاجة إلى بعض المعرفة العامة والأساسية حول الأنواع المختلفة من إجراءات علاج الجلد والمنتجات ذات الصلة، قبل القفز إلى شراء حلول علاج الشعر بالميزوثيرابي أو أي نوع من الميزوثيرابي لتجديد شباب الوجه.

إذن ما هو الميزوثيرابي؟

هذا شكل واسع من أشكال العلاج المتعلق بالبشرة والذي يمكن إجراؤه بطرق متعددة، ولكنه يتضمن في الغالب تطبيق منتج متخصص إما باستخدام آلة تجميل أو موضعيًا، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تطبيق أشكال معينة من مصل الميزوثيرابي داخل الأدمة (على سبيل المثال، مزيل الدهون). الحقن). تختلف طريقة الاستخدام بشكل كبير وتعتمد إلى حد كبير على عدة عوامل:

  • منطقة العلاج (الوجه، فروة الرأس، الجسم)
  • مكونات المنتج (حمض الهيالورونيك، الببتيدات، العناصر الغذائية، عوامل النمو، أخرى). تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالنقطة التالية.
  • شكل من أشكال العلاج بالميزو – تجديد الجلد، شد الجلد (الوجه والمعدة)، إزالة الدهون، تحفيز نمو الشعر.

عند التخطيط (أو عبر الإنترنت) للعثور على أفضل منتج للشراء مع مراعاة كل ما سبق. هل سيتم استخدام المنتج موضعياً (التدليك، الديرما رولر)؟ أو ربما باستخدام آلة التجميل - تم تصميم بعض المنتجات خصيصًا لتتوافق مع الميزوثيرابي الذي يتم إجراؤه باستخدام أجهزة التجميل RF أو Hifu أو حتى IPL، والتي تساعد البشرة على امتصاص المنتج بشكل أكثر فعالية، مما يزيد من تأثير التجديد الأساسي للأداة المحددة.

المكونات هي أيضا أساسية. من المحتمل أن يفعل الميزوثيرابي بحمض الهيالورونيك المعجزات لترطيب البشرة أو حتى ضد التجاعيد، لكنه لن يكون كافيًا للبشرة المتعبة وسوء التغذية، وبالتأكيد لن يفعل شيئًا لتقليل الدهون. تحدد المكونات تطبيق المنتج ويتطلب العلاج مكونات محددة - تتضمن إجراءات ميزوليبو تطبيق عامل تحلل الدهون على الجلد، في حين أن العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة غالبًا ما يتضمن تطبيق مزيج كامل من العناصر الغذائية والأحماض الأمينية وغيرها من العناصر المهمة. المكونات (بما في ذلك حمض الهيالورونيك) يتم إدخالها في الأدمة، للحصول على التأثير المناسب.

حقن الميزوثيرابي – حشو الشفاه

بالنظر إلى جميع حلول الميزوثيرابي المذكورة أعلاه، يمكن تقسيمها تقريبًا إلى عدة فئات رئيسية:

  • إزالة التجاعيد – منتجات تركز في أغلب الأحيان على الميزوثيرابي للوجه لتخفيف التجاعيد السطحية وخطوط الجلد. يُفضل استخدامه في مناطق انخفاضات الجلد الأكثر حساسية، حيث لا يمكن استخدام الحشو.
  • تجديد الجلد / العلاج المضاد للشيخوخة – المتعلقة بالمجموعة المذكورة أعلاه، غالباً ما تجمع الحلول بين التأثيرين. ومع ذلك، فإن منتج الميزو هذا يركز على حالة الجلد بشكل عام، وليس على الكثير من التجاعيد، على وجه التحديد. سوء التغذية، الترهل، فقدان المرونة، نقص الترطيب. هنا تعتبر إزالة التجاعيد نتيجة لاحقة، وليست الهدف الرئيسي.
  • علاج لون البشرة – معالجة المشاكل المتعلقة بفقدان لون البشرة أو العكس – فرط التصبغ. هناك مجموعة خاصة من منتجات الميزو، تعتمد عادة على الببتيد، والتي يمكن تطبيقها موضعياً أو داخل الأدمة لاستعادة اللون الطبيعي للبشرة أو لمنع فرط إنتاج الميلاتونين.
  • الوقاية من تساقط الشعر – في حين أن الشامبو وأقنعة الشعر تعالج الشعر نفسه بشكل أساسي، فإن إجراءات الميزوثيرابي للشعر تساعد فروة الرأس مباشرة، عن طريق تحفيز البصيلات وتحسين الدورة الدموية في الجلد. من الناحية المثالية، هذا لا يوقف عملية تساقط الشعر فحسب، بل يعكسها أيضًا.
  • إزالة الدهون – هناك العديد من منتجات تحلل الدهون في السوق، والتي تستخدم مكونات نشطة مختلفة لتحقيق نفس الهدف – إذابة الخلايا الدهنية بأمان. يتم تطبيق هذه المنتجات عادةً على رواسب الدهون في طبقة الجلد تحت الجلد، وهي طريقة آمنة للتعامل مع الدهون غير المرغوب فيها في مناطق الرقبة أو البطن أو الفخذ. على الرغم من وجود حقن تحلل الدهون، إلا أن الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا وفعالية هي علاج IPL/HIFU، جنبًا إلى جنب مع محلول الدهون.

إن مساعدتك على التنقل بين مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات منتجات الميزوثيرابي في السوق هو الهدف الرئيسي لفريقنا. لقد قمنا بتصميم كتالوج لمنتجات البشرة والشعر والدهون لتختار منها. بدءًا من التطبيق الموضعي للبشرة وحتى الاستخدام مع آلات التجميل الاحترافية، ومن المنتجات الأساسية القائمة على حمض الهيالورونيك لترطيب البشرة إلى الكوكتيلات المعقدة القائمة على الببتيد لعلاج الميزوثيرابي المتقدم المضاد للشيخوخة.

ماركات حقن الميزوثيرابي

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. نرحب بجميع عملائنا المحتملين أو العائدين للاتصال بنا مباشرة والاستفسار بالتفصيل عن أي وجميع منتجات meso - المكونات وطريقة الاستخدام وحالات الاستخدام الموصى بها. يتضمن كتالوجنا مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية المتميزة مثل Dermaheal، وGana، وAquashine، وRRS، وJalupro. يسعدنا تقديم المعلومات اللازمة لكل من الأشخاص الذين يفكرون في العلاج بالميزو وأطباء الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل المحترفين الذين يتطلعون إلى توسيع مجموعة خدماتهم باستخدام الميزوثيرابي للوجه والرقبة واليدين والجسم. نرحب دائمًا باستخدام إحدى طرق الاتصال المتعددة المتوفرة للتواصل والاستفسار عن أي منتج ميزوثيرابي مدرج في الكتالوج الخاص بنا.

عرض نتائج 1–12 من 69

There is no other class of beauty or aesthetics solutions quite like mesotherapy items. The meso procedures themselves vary greatly and cloud cover anything from skin rejuvenation and anti-age therapy to fat reduction using mesotherapy injections. Meso treatment can be applied to the face, hair (scalp), stomach or any other part of the body to address a variety of skin and/or age-related issues.

It’s a difficult set of solutions to wrap your head around and even something as the mesotherapy for face product subcategory, along, has more offerings on the market than any other beauty item segment you could find. Dedicating the necessary time to read about all meso products which might or might not be the right choice for your specific needs. From hair treatment to lipolytic injections or tightening the skin of the stomach, the number of choices is dauntingly vast. So, what to do when you want to…

Buy Mesotherapy Products Online

It’s not feasibly possible, even for a professional dermatologist or cosmetologist to know all the solutions for direct usage or to be utilized via mesotherapy machines, let alone pick what is best (especially for a first try). Instead, some general and basic knowledge of the various types of skin treatment procedures and respective products is required, before jumping into buying mesotherapy hair treatment solutions or some sort of mesotherapy for face rejuvenation.

So, what is mesotherapy?

This is a broad form of skin related form of treatment which can be done in multiple ways, but mostly involves the application of a specialized product either using a beauty machine or topically, but certain forms of mesotherapy serum can also be applied intradermally (e.g. lipolytic injections). The method of usage varies vastly and dependent to a large extent on several factors:

  • The area of treatment (face, scalp, body)
  • Ingredient of the product (Hyaluronic acid, peptides, nutrients, growth factors, other). It’s worth noting this is directly corelated to the next point.
  • Form of meso treatment – skin rejuvenation, skin tightening (both face and stomach), fat removal, hair growth stimulation.

When setting out (or online) to find the best product for meso buy with the consideration of all of the above. Will the product be used topically (massage, derma roller)? Or perhaps with a beauty machine – certain products are specifically tailored to be compatible for mesotherapy performed with RF, Hifu or even IPL cosmetic machines, which help the skin to absorb the product much more effectively, amplifying the basic rejuvenating effect of the specific tool.

Ingredients are also key. Hyaluronic acid mesotherapy would probably do wonders for the skin hydration or even against wrinkles, but it will not be enough for malnourished and tired skin and it will definitely do nothing for fat reduction. The ingredients determine the application of the product and the treatment requires the specific components – mesolipo procedures will involve a lipolytic agent be applied to the skin, while anti-age therapy will often involve applying a whole cocktail of nutrients, amino-acids and other important components (including Hyaluronic acid) to be introduced into the dermis, for a proper effect to take place.

Mesotherapy Injections – My Lip Filler

Considering all of the above mesotherapy solutions can be roughly divided into several main categories:

  • Wrinkle removal – products, most often focused on mesotherapy for face, to smooth out superficial wrinkles and skin lines. Best used for the most delicate skin depressions, where fillers are not applicable.
  • Skin rejuvenation/anti-age therapy – related to the above group, often solutions combined the two effects. However, such a meso product focuses on the overall skin condition, not so much wrinkles, specifically. Malnourishment, sagging, loss of elasticity, lack of hydration. Here wrinkle removal is an after effect, not the main goal.
  • Skin tone treatment – addressing problems related to loss of skin tone or the opposite – hyperpigmentation. There is a special set of meso products, usually peptide based, which can be applied topically or intradermally to bring back the natural tone of the skin or to block melatonin hyperproduction.
  • Hair loss prevention – while shampoos and hair masks mainly treat the hair itself, mesotherapy hair procedures help the scalp directly, by stimulating the follicle and improving the blood circulation of the skin. Ideally, this not only stops, but reverses the hair loss process.
  • Fat removal – there are various lipolytic products on the market, which utilize different active ingredients to achieve the same goal – safely dissolve fat cells. Normally applied to the fat deposits of the subcutaneous skin layer, these products are a safe method to deal away with unwanted fat in the neck, abdomen or thigh areas. While there are lipolytic injections, by far the safest and most effective method is IPL/HIFU treatment, combined with a lipo solutuion.

Helping you navigate through the plethora of mesotherapy product options on the market is the main goal of our team. We have tailored a catalog of skin, hair and lipo products for you to choose. From topical skin application to usage with professional beauty machines and from basic Hyaluronic acid-based products for skin hydration to complex peptide-based cocktails for advanced anti-age mesotherapy.

Brands of mesotherapy injectables

But that is not all. All our potential or returning customers are welcome to contact us directly and inquire in detail about any and all meso products – ingredients, method of usage, recommended use cases. Our catalog includes an extensive selection of premiusm brands like Dermaheal, Gana, Aquashine, RRS and Jalupro. We’re happy to provide the necessary information to both people considering meso treatment and professional dermatologists and cosmetologists looking to expand their service portfolio with mesotherapy for face, neck, hands and body. You are always welcome to use one of the multiple contact methods provided to get in touch and inquire about any mesotherapy item listed in our catalog.

Showing 1–12 of 60 results