من خلال علم وظائف الأعضاء فقط، من المتوقع أن تكون الأدمة العلوية هي الضحية الأولى لعملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية. لا تتشكل المنخفضات الجلدية العميقة والشديدة على الفور أو فجأة، ولكنها تظهر بدلاً من ذلك كخطوط وتجاعيد سطحية تتعمق تدريجياً أكثر فأكثر، كجزء من الآثار الجانبية لكل من الشيخوخة والعوامل الضارة الخارجية. وبالتالي، تم تصميم حشوات الجلد العلوي خصيصًا للتعامل مع هذه العلامات المبكرة للتقدم في السن، لتوفير تحسين فوري لمظهر الوجه والرقبة وكذلك المساعدة في حالة الأدمة على المدى الطويل، مما يساعد في علاج الأسباب أيضًا. .

صياغة بشرة شابة باستخدام حشوات الجلد العليا

يجب أن تمتلك حشوات الجلد السطحية الجيدة مجموعة معينة من الخصائص لتكون فعالة حقًا في مكافحة التجاعيد الضحلة. لكن دعونا أولاً نجيب على السؤال: "ما هي مواد الحشو للأدمة العلوية؟".

بشكل عام، حشو الجلد عبارة عن مادة تشبه الهلام، تهدف إلى توفير حجم فوري في مناطق الوجه والرقبة واليدين والصدر حيث تتشكل المنخفضات المرئية. يعد اسم هذا النوع من المنتجات واضحًا إلى حد ما، فيما يتعلق بما يفعله - يتم استخدام الجل لملء هذه الخطوط الصغيرة في الأدمة العلوية، وبالتالي تنعيم ملمس الجلد وتوفير مظهر أكثر شبابًا للشخص. المادة الأكثر شعبية التي يعتمد عليها هذا النوع من المنتجات هي حمض الهيالورونيك، وذلك بسبب خصائصه المحددة وتعدد استخداماته كمكون وقاعدة حشو. ومع ذلك، هناك حلول أخرى، وخاصة معززات البشرة، ولكن أيضًا الميزوثيرابي لعلاج الجلد، والذي يستخدم البولينوكليوتيدات، والببتيدات، و/أو العناصر الغذائية.

احصل على جمال رقيق باستخدام حشوات الجلد العليا

…والحلول الأخرى هي جزء من العملية والجمع بين الأساليب أمر حيوي. عادةً ما يتم تطبيق الحشوات ذات العمق الضحل المستخدمة للتجاعيد السطحية وهي طريقة أكثر فورية لتنعيم البشرة، في حين تهدف حلول مثل الميزوثيرابي (كوكتيلات الميزو على وجه التحديد) إلى تحسين صحة الأدمة على المدى الطويل. Skinboosters يجلس في مكان ما في الوسط. فيما يلي نظرة عامة أكثر تعمقًا على الطرق المختلفة لعلاج المنخفضات في الطبقة العليا من الأدمة:

  • الحشو - الإزالة الفورية للتجاعيد والخطوط، فيما يتعلق بالجماليات، هذا هو الخيار الأمثل لإزالة اكتئاب الجلد بشكل مباشر. يعتمد الحشو النموذجي على جزيئات حمض الهيالورونيك المترابطة، والتي تساعد أيضًا في ترطيب البشرة حيث يذوب الجل في الأدمة. عادة، تتم معالجة طبقات الجلد العليا بجل HA ناعم إلى ناعم جدًا، لتجنب تكوين كتل ولجعل عملية التنعيم تبدو طبيعية تمامًا.
  • مقويات البشرة - من الناحية الفنية، وهي شكل من أشكال الحشو نفسها، تركز معززات البشرة على إدخال مركبات قيمة مباشرة في الأدمة العليا، والتي ستوفر بعض الفوائد على المدى الطويل، ولكنها في الغالب تعزز الحالة الحالية للبشرة المتعبة والمتضررة. إنها لا تقوم بالكثير من "الحشو" ولكنها طريقة ممتازة لتجديد شباب الوجه بسرعة في الطبقات العليا من الجلد.
  • الميزوثيرابي – المجموعة الأكثر شمولاً من الحلول العلاجية للتجديد والتنشيط، إجراءات الميزو هي أساس صحة الجلد على المدى الطويل. على الرغم من أن الكثير من المنتجات لا تقتصر على إزالة التجاعيد، إلا أنه يمكن تطبيق الكثير من المنتجات موضعيًا أو إدخالها مباشرة إلى الأدمة العليا، مما يضيف عناصر غذائية قيمة وعوامل مفيدة تحافظ على صحة البشرة وإشراقها. عندما يتم استخدام الحشوات لزيادة حجم الجلد العلوي بشكل فوري، فإن حلول الميزوثيرابي تتألق عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحة الجلد على المدى الطويل وإبطاء عمليات الشيخوخة المرئية.

الخبرة في تطبيقات حشو الجلد العلوي

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المتخصصين لن يقتصروا أبدًا على طريقة واحدة لعلاج الجلد. من المحتمل أن يوصي أطباء الجلد والممارسون المرخصون بملء التجاعيد الموجودة في زوايا العين أو خطوط العبوس على الجبهة بلطف بحشوات التجاعيد السطحية، ولكن سر تجديد الجلد الفعال يكمن في الجمع بين الحلول المناسبة.

فيما يلي مثال على المنتجات المتوفرة في My Lip filler: Dermalax أو Rejeunesse للتجاعيد السطحية، مجتمعة مع جيمفوس أو Aquashine مقوي البشرة للمنطقة المحيطة بالعينين لمعالجة آثار عدم العناية بالبشرة المناسبة في تلك المنطقة، ومن ثم إغلاق العملية بسلسلة من جلسات الميزوثيرابي، لتحسين صحة الأدمة على المدى الطويل، وذلك باستخدام محلول من Dermaheal. تتم كل معالجة على مراحل مع وجود عازلة كافية بينهما. إنه أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء من الحصول على مواد حشو تحت الجلد، لكن النتائج تظهر لفترة طويلة.

عرض نتائج 1–12 من 49

By mere physiology, it’s to be expected that the upper dermis is the first casualty of the natural aging process. Deep and severe skin depressions do not form immediately or out of the blue but instead appear as superficial lines and wrinkles that gradually deepen more and more, as part of the side effects of both aging and external adverse factors. Thus, upper dermal fillers are specifically tailored to deal with these early signs of age, to both provide immediate improvement to the look of the face and neck and also help out with the long-term condition of the dermis, helping with the causes, too.

Crafting Youthful Skin with Upper Dermal Fillers

Good superficial derma fillers must possess a certain set of properties to be truly effective in the fight against shallow wrinkles. But let’s first answer the question: “What are the fillers for the upper dermis?”.

In general, the skin filler is a gel-like substance, which is intended to provide immediate volumization in areas of the face, neck, hands, and décolleté where visible depressions have formed. This type of product’s name is fairly self-explanatory, as to what it does – the gel is used to fill these small lines in the upper dermis, thus smoothing out the skin texture and providing a more youthful look to the person. The most popular substance this type of product is based on is Hyaluronic acid, due to its specific properties and its versatility, as an ingredient and filler base. However, there are other solutions, particularly skin boosters, but also mesotherapy for skin treatment, which will utilize Polynucleotides, peptides, and/or nutrients.

Achieving Subtle Beauty with Upper Dermal Fillers

…and other solutions are a part of a process and combining methods is vital. Usually applied at shallow depth fillers used for superficial wrinkles are a more immediate method for skin smoothing, while solutions like mesotherapy (meso cocktails specifically) aim to improve the dermis’ health long term. Skinboosters sit somewhere in the middle. Here is a bit more in-depth overview of the various methods for the treatment of depressions in the upper layer of the dermis:

  • Fillers – immediate wrinkle and line removal, as far as aesthetics go, this is the go-to option to just straight remove the skin depression. The typical filler is based on cross-linked Hyaluronic acid molecules, which also help with skin hydration as the gel is dissolved into the dermis. Normally, the upper dermal layers are treated with soft to very soft HA gel, to avoid lump formation and to make the smoothing process appear completely natural.
  • Skin boosters – technically, a form of filler themselves, skin boosters focus on introducing valuable compounds directly into the upper dermis, which will provide some long-term benefits, but mostly boost the current condition of tired and damaged skin. They don’t do much “filling” but are an excellent method for quick facial rejuvenation in the upper layers of the skin.
  • Mesotherapy – the most extensive group of treatment solutions for rejuvenation and revitalization, meso procedures are the foundation of long-term dermal wellbeing. While hardly limited to wrinkle removal, a lot of the products can be either topically applied or introduced directly to the upper dermis, adding valuable nutrients and beneficial agents, that maintain the skin healthy and radiant. Where fillers are used for immediate upper dermal volumization, mesotherapy solutions shine when it comes to long-term skin health and slowing down the visible processes of aging.

The Expertise of Upper Dermal Filler Applications

It is worth noting that specialists will never limit themselves to a single method of skin treatment. Your dermatologists and licensed practitioners will probably recommend that the crow’s feet at the corners of the eye or the frown lines on the forehead are gently filled with superficial wrinkle fillers, but the secret to effective dermal rejuvenation lies in combining the appropriate solutions.

Here is an example with products available at My Lip Filler: Dermalax or Rejeunesse for the superficial wrinkles, combined with Gemvous or Aquashine skinbooster for the area around the eyes to address the effects of lack of proper skin care in that area, and then close the process of with a series of mesotherapy sessions, to improve the health of the dermis in the long run, using a solution from Dermaheal. Each treatment is done in stages with sufficient buffer between them. It’s a bit more complicated than getting subcutaneous fillers, but the results are visible for a long time.

Showing 1–12 of 47 results