عبوة ورقية من قناع خلاصة الليمون Beauty Friends II

$3.50

حزمة ورق قناع خلاصة الليمون هي قناع ورقي متطور يستهدف نطاقًا واسعًا من مشاكل البشرة – من الرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب إلى علامات الشيخوخة والمسام الواسعة. بفضل تركيبته المرتكزة على الحمضيات، يتمتع بقدرات قوية على تجديد مستحضرات التجميل. قم بشراء هذا المنتج الموضعي الرائع للعناية بالبشرة عبر My Lip filler لتحسين مرونة بشرتك براحة في منزلك وبسعر منافس.

5+ معدل10+ معدل20+ معدلمعدل 30+معدل 40+
$3.40$3.33$3.15$3.08$3.01

الحصول على رد الاتصال

راية البيع

يتم شحن العناصر خلال 6 إلى 48 ساعة بعد إتمام عملية الدفع
(دون احتساب عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد)

رمز التخزين التعريفي: 3558 فئات: , , , الوسوم: ,

وصف

علاج شامل للعناية بالبشرة

يعتبر المستخلص المنقى من ثمار الليمون الحمضية بمثابة العنصر النشط الرئيسي في حزمة ورق قناع Lemon Essence. أنه يحتوي على الكثير فيتامين سي له تأثير سريع مضاد للشيخوخة والقدرة على تحسين نسيج الجلد عن طريق تعزيز مرونته بشكل كبير.

  • الحد الفعال من حب الشباب وندبات حب الشباب
  • تصحيح مضمون للون البشرة
  • إزالة الرؤوس السوداء بكفاءة من حيث الوقت
  • تقشير الخلايا الميتة بدون متاعب

ساخن أو مبرد – كيفية استخدام هذا القناع الورقي بشكل صحيح؟

على عكس العديد من أقنعة الوجه الأخرى في المنزل، يمكن وضع حزمة قناع الليمون الجوهري على الجلد باردًا أو ساخنًا. لتبريدهكل ما عليك هو وضعه في الثلاجة واستخدامه عندما يصل إلى درجة الحرارة التي تريدها. لتسخينه، ضع العبوة في ماء دافئ لمدة لا تزيد عن 3 دقائق. افعل ذلك قبل وقت قصير من ارتدائه. عند تبريده، يوفر هذا القناع الورقي عالي الجودة إحساسًا منعشًا وعند تسخينه - فهو يهدئ البشرة ويريحها. نظفي وجهك قبل الاستخدام واتركي المنتج لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبًا. بمجرد إزالته، لن تكون هناك حاجة لشطفه.

معلومات إضافية

وزن 0.050 كلغ

تنصل: اقرأ دائمًا قائمة المكونات التفصيلية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي من العلبة أو داخل الكتيب المرفق. تأكد من قراءة النشرة المرفقة فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام المقصود، والتطبيق السليم، وإجراءات السلامة، وإذا أمكن، المؤشرات المضادة المحتملة و/أو الآثار الضارة. تأكد من أنك لا تعاني من حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات (بعض المنتجات تحتوي على ليدوكائين).

Beauty Friends II Lemon Essence Mask Sheet Pack

$3.50

5+ rate10+ rate20+ rate30+ rate40+ rate
$3.40$3.33$3.15$3.08$3.01

Lemon Essence Mask Sheet Pack is a cutting-edge sheet mask that targets a vast scope of skin problems – from blackheads and acne to signs of aging and enlarged pores. With its citrus-based formula, it has robust cosmetic rejuvenation abilities. Buy this impressive topical skincare product via My Lip Filler to improve the elasticity of your skin in the comfort of your home and at a bargain price.

Out of stock

SKU: 3558 Categories: ,

Description

An all-around skincare treatment

A purified extract from citrus lemon fruits serves as the key active ingredient in Lemon Essence Mask Sheet Pack. It contains so much Vitamin C that has a fast anti-aging effect and the power to improve the texture of skin by considerably boosting its elasticity.

  • Effective reduction of acne and acne scars
  • Guaranteed correction of skin tone
  • Time-efficient removal of blackheads
  • Hassle-free exfoliation of dead cells

Heated or chilled – How to properly use this sheet mask?

Unlike many other at-home face masks, Lemon Essence Mask Sheet Pack can be applied on the skin chilled or heated. To chill it, simply put it in the refrigerator and use it when it reaches the temperature you desire. To heat it, put the pack in warm water for not more than 3 minutes. Do that shortly before you put it on. When chilled, this quality sheet mask offers a refreshing sensation and when heated – it soothes and relaxes the skin. Clean your face prior application and leave the product on for about half an hour. Once you remove it, there will be no need for you to rinse it off.

Additional information

Weight0.050 kg

Disclaimer: Always read the detailed ingredients list on the back of the box or inside the included booklet. Be sure to read included leaflet in regard to intended usage, proper application, safety procedures and, if applicable, possible counter indications and/or adverse effects. Make sure you are not allergic to any of the ingredients (certain products contain Lidocaine).

    Ingredient List