Prostrolane Inner B (1 × 2 مل)

$66.00

Prostrolane Inner B هو محلول قابل للحقن لإذابة الدهون، يعتمد على مزيج فريد من هيالورونات الصوديوم (ملح حمض الهيالورونيك) وكوكتيل الببتيد المختار خصيصًا (Nonapeptide-32، Pentapeptide-43، Tripeptide-41، Octapeptide-11). يستخدم مذيب الدهون تقنية الإطلاق المستمر، النموذجية لخط إنتاج Prostralone، لتنشيط تحلل الدهون بمرور الوقت وتقليل حجم الأنسجة الدهنية دون التسبب في نخر الخلايا الدهنية. وهذا يقلل من الآثار الجانبية الضارة ويضمن نتائج مستمرة لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين بعد الاستخدام.

5+ معدل10+ معدل20+ معدلمعدل 30+معدل 40+
$64.02$62.70$59.40$58.08$56.76

الحصول على رد الاتصال

راية البيع

يتم شحن العناصر خلال 6 إلى 48 ساعة بعد إتمام عملية الدفع
(دون احتساب عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد)

وصف

يعاني العديد من الأشخاص من السمنة الناتجة عن عادات الأكل السيئة، أو عدم ممارسة الرياضة، أو مشاكل خلقية. يعد تحلل الدهون طريقة جمالية صعبة ولكنها فعالة لإزالة الأنسجة الدهنية غير المرغوب فيها. السوق مشبع بمحاليل إزالة الدهون، ولكن غالبًا ما تكون فعاليتها ضعيفة وآثارها الجانبية غير سارة. لقد قامت شركة Caregen بحل هذه المشاكل من خلال منتجها Prostrolane Inner B، وهو حقن فريد وفعال لإذابة الدهون، خاصة في مناطق الوجه والرقبة.

يحتوي Prostrolane Inner B على HA وببتيدات مختارة، بما في ذلك:

  • نونابيبتيد-32
  • خماسي الببتيد-43
  • ثلاثي الببتيد-41
  • أوكتاببتيد-11

بمجرد حقنها في الأنسجة الدهنية، فإنها تأخذ تأثيرًا تدريجيًا مع مرور الوقت (على سبيل المثال، إطلاق مستدام).

الجل نفسه شفاف وناعم ويقلل الألم أثناء الحقن. إنه يوفر طريقة آمنة وفعالة لتقليل حجم الأنسجة الدهنية مع تقليل خطر النخر.

كيف يتم استخدام Prostrolane Inner B

يتم تطبيق مذيب الدهون في طبقات الجلد العميقة (تحت الجلد)، ويستهدف الأنسجة الدهنية مباشرة، في مناطق مثل الذقن والبطن والذراعين العلويين و"مقابض الحب" والفخذين والركبتين. يختلف حجم المنتج المستخدم حسب المنطقة المعالجة وكمية الخلايا الدهنية التي يجب إزالتها عن طريق تحلل الدهون وتجديد الأنسجة.

قائمة الفوائد:

  • الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية مقارنة بالمنتجات الأخرى
  • تأثير مباشر يدوم لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين بحقنة واحدة
  • إجراء مريح
  • يستخدم تقنية فريدة من نوعها وحاصلة على براءة اختراع
  • ينشط تحلل الدهون ويمنع تكوين الدهون

للحصول على أفضل النتائج، يجب استخدام جهاز إذابة الدهون Prostrolane Inner B جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلاج بالتدليك والتمارين اليومية، بالإضافة إلى اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن.

معلومات إضافية

وزن 0.06 كلغ

تنصل: اقرأ دائمًا قائمة المكونات التفصيلية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي من العلبة أو داخل الكتيب المرفق. تأكد من قراءة النشرة المرفقة فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام المقصود، والتطبيق السليم، وإجراءات السلامة، وإذا أمكن، المؤشرات المضادة المحتملة و/أو الآثار الضارة. تأكد من أنك لا تعاني من حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات (بعض المنتجات تحتوي على ليدوكائين).

Prostrolane Inner B (1 x 2ml)

$66.00

Prostrolane Inner B is a fat dissolving injectable solution, based on a unique combination of Sodium hyaluronate (the salt of the Hyaluronic acid) and specially selected peptide cocktail (Nonapeptide-32, Pentapeptide-43, Tripeptide-41, Octapeptide-11). The fat dissolver uses sustained release technology, typical for the Prostralone product line, to activate lipolysis, over time, and reduce the size of adipose tissues without causing fat cell necrosis. This minimizes adverse side effects and ensures continuous results for up to 2 weeks post application.

5+ rate10+ rate20+ rate30+ rate40+ rate
$64.02$62.70$59.40$58.08$56.76

get callback

Sale Banner

Items are shipped in 6 to 48 hours after the payment clears
(not counting weekends and holidays)

Description

Many people struggle with obesity caused by poor eating habits, lack of exercise, or congenital problems. Lipolysis is a challenging, but effective esthetics method to remove unwanted fat tissues. The market is saturated with fat removal solutions, but they often have poor efficacy and unpleasant side effects. Caregen has solved these problems with their Prostrolane Inner B product, which is a unique and effective injectable for dissolving fat, especially in the face and neck areas.

Prostrolane Inner B contains a HA and select peptides, including:

  • Nonapeptide-32
  • Pentapeptide-43
  • Tripeptide-41
  • Octapeptide-11

Once injected into the fat tissues, they take gradual effect over time (e.g. sustained release).

The gel itself is transparent, soft, and minimizes pain during injections. It offers a safe and effective method for reducing the size of adipose tissues with zeroed out risk of necrosis.

How is Prostrolane Inner B used

The fat dissolver is applied in the deep skin (subcutaneous) layers, targeting fat tissues directly, in areas such as the chin, abdomen, upper arms, “love handles”, thighs, and knees. The volume of product used varies on the treated area and amount of fat cells that need to be removed via lipolysis and tissue regeneration.

List of Benefits:

  • Minimal side effects as opposed to other products
  • Lasting direct effect of up to 2 weeks with one injection
  • Comfortable procedure
  • Utilizes a unique, patented technology
  • Activates lipolysis and blocks lipogenesis

For optimal results, the Prostrolane Inner B fat dissolver, should be used in conjunction with massage therapy and daily exercise, plus a rebalanced diet.

Additional information

Weight 0.06 kg

Disclaimer: Always read the detailed ingredients list on the back of the box or inside the included booklet. Be sure to read the included leaflet in regard to intended usage, proper application, safety procedures and, if applicable, possible counter indications and/or adverse effects. Make sure you are not allergic to any of the ingredients (certain products contain Lidocaine).