يعد تجديد الجلد خطوة مهمة نحو استعادة مظهر الشباب. يمكن استخدام العديد من المنتجات وأشكال العلاج من أجل تنشيط حالة الأدمة بشكل صحيح، وتشمل هذه المنتجات روتينًا يوميًا فعالًا للعناية بالبشرة، باستخدام مستحضرات التجميل الاحترافية، بالإضافة إلى علاجات فورية لتجديد شباب الجلد غير الجراحي. هناك نوعان من العوامل الرئيسية في هذا الصدد: الميزوثيرابي باستخدام المنتجات المتخصصة وآلات التجميل والحشوات الجلدية المجددة لتعزيز حالة الجلد بسرعة. من الناحية العملية، يعد الجمع بين العلاجات المختلفة هو النهج الأكثر فعالية لتبدو أصغر سنًا.

علاجات العناية بالبشرة المضادة للشيخوخة

هناك مستوى معين من النسبية عند استخدام مصطلح "تجديد شباب الوجه". وذلك لأنه يمكن الإشارة إلى الجانب الجمالي البحت لمثل هذا الإجراء – رفع الجلد المترهل، وملء التجاعيد، واستعادة حجم جلد الخدين. جميع العلاجات المتنوعة التي تساعد في تحسين عمر القسيس وتجعله يبدو أصغر سناً أو يتعامل مع علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة. هذه، إلى حد كبير، هي مجال حشوات الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك - وهو نوع خاص من جل التجميل، يضاف مباشرة إلى الأدمة لتحقيق حجم فوري.

ومن ناحية أخرى، هناك منتجات تجديد الجلد، والتي تهدف إلى تحسين الحالة العامة للبشرة. تعمل على تجديد وتنشيط البشرة على المستوى الخلوي. منتجات مثل الحشوات المحفزة للكولاجين أو كوكتيلات الميزو مع العناصر الغذائية. الهدف من استخدام هذه المراهم الجلدية المتخصصة هو التأثير بشكل إيجابي على الحالة العامة للبشرة وتعزيز خصائصها الطبيعية للشفاء الذاتي وضمان مظهرها الشبابي على المدى الطويل.

أنواع وفوائد الحشوات الجلدية المجددة

نظرًا لأن الحشوات هي، إلى حد بعيد، أكثر الطرق شيوعًا (حتى الكلمات الطنانة إلى حد ما) لتحقيق مظهر شبابي، دعنا نراجع النوع الرئيسي من المنتجات من هذا النوع وكيف يمكنها تنشيط مظهر الشخص:

  • حشوات HA العادية – تعتمد عادةً على حمض الهيالورونيك، وتركز على توفير حجم فوري للبشرة في المنطقة التي يتم تطبيقها عليها. تختلف الحشوات الناعمة في كثافتها، حيث تتعامل مع التجاعيد السطحية، وستضيف المحاليل الأكثر كثافة حجمًا إلى الطيات الأنفية الشفوية وخطوط الدمى، بينما يمكن للحشوات السميكة استعادة الحجم إلى مناطق الخدين والصدغ. عندما تذوب حشوات الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك، فإنها تطلق جزيئات HA في الجلد وتحسن ترطيبه.
  • حشوات الببتيد – في العديد من النواحي، مجال Caregen، ومنتجات مثل Revofil Aquashine، تدمج خصائص HA مع الببتيدات المطورة خصيصًا. لا يؤدي ذلك إلى تضخيم التأثير فحسب، بل يساعد أيضًا في تعزيز خصائص تجديد البشرة الطبيعية وتعزيز مرونة الجلد باستخدام مواد الحشو المعتمدة على هذه التكنولوجيا التي أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا.
  • معززات الكولاجين – حلول PCL وPLLA، على وجه الخصوص، تقع في الغالب في فئة الحشو شبه الدائم. أثناء استخدامها لتحديد الوجه على المدى الطويل، فهي أيضًا ممتازة لتعزيز تخليق الكولاجين في الجلد واستخدامه لمزيد من الحجم وتحسين الصحة العامة للأدمة.
  • Skinboosters – هذا جزء فرعي واسع من سوق الحشو، والذي يتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من مواد الحشو التي تعتمد على HA وغير HA (في المقام الأول بولينوكليوتيد)، المستخدمة لتحفيز خلايا الجلد في منطقة محدودة من الوجه من أجل عملية سريعة للشفاء الذاتي. وتجديد الذات.

إجراءات وفعالية الحشوات الجلدية لتجديد شباب الجلد

عادةً ما يتم تطبيق الحشو محليًا ويهدف إلى التأثير على منطقة محدودة من الوجه. وهذا يسمح بتكثيف أكثر فعالية في منطقة معينة و/أو تعزيز الجلد بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ودائمًا لتحسين المرونة والنعومة. على عكس الطرق التقليدية لاستعادة مظهر شبابي، فإن الإجراءات التجميلية لعلاج شيخوخة البشرة باستخدام مواد الحشو المجددة ومعززات البشرة وكوكتيلات الميزو هي إجراءات منخفضة التدخل للغاية وأكثر أمانًا ولا تتطلب أي توقف، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لتبدو أصغر سنًا. .

يتم تطبيق الحشو عادة مرة واحدة مع اللمسات اللاحقة مرة كل 3 إلى ستة أشهر. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على معززات البشرة، في حين أن الميزوثيرابي وكوكتيلات الميزو، على وجه التحديد، يتم إجراؤها عادة في جلسات متعددة (علاجين إلى أربعة) على مدار أسبوعين إلى شهر. يُنصح بالاستخدام المتبادل لطرق تجديد الجلد غير الجراحية للحصول على تأثيرات مرئية طويلة المدى.

عرض نتائج 1–12 من 38

Skin rejuvenation is an important step towards restoring one’s youthful appearance. Many products and forms of treatment can be utilized in order to properly revitalize the condition of the dermis and these include both an effective daily skincare routine, using professional cosmetics, as well as more immediate treatments for non-surgical skin rejuvenation. There are two main vectors in that regard – mesotherapy using specialized products and beauty machines and rejuvenating dermal fillers for rapid boost of the skin condition. In practice, combining various treatments is the most effective approach towards looking younger.

Anti-aging skincare treatments

There is a certain level of relativity when using the term “facial rejuvenation”. This is because one could be referring to the purely aesthetical aspect of such a procedure – lifting sagging skin, filling wrinkles, restoring skin volume of the cheeks. All various treatments which help with the perceived age of a parson and make them appear younger or dealing with the signs of premature aging. These are, in large part, the domain of Hyaluronic acid facial fillers – a special type of beauty gel, added directly to the dermis to achieve immediate volumization.

On the other hand, there are the skin rejuvenating products, which are intended to improve the overall condition of the skin. They rejuvenate and revitalize the skin on a cellular level. Products like collagen stimulating fillers or meso cokctails with nutrients. The goal using such specialized dermal solions is to positively affect the overall condition of the skin, boost its natural self-healing properties and ensure its youthful appearance in the long run.

Types and Benefits of Rejuvenating Dermal Fillers

Since fillers are, by far, the most popular (somewhat buzzword, even) methods of achieving an youthful look, let’s review the main type of products of this kind and how they can revitalize one’s look:

  • Regular HA fillers – usually based on Hyaluronic acid, they focus on providing immediate skin volume in the area they are applied to. Varying in density, soft fillers will deal with surface wrinkles, denser solutions will add volume to nasolabial folds and marionette lines, while thick fillers can restore volume to the cheeks and temple areas. As Hyaluronic acid facial fillers dissolve, they release HA molecules in the skin and improve its hydration.
  • Peptide fillers – in many ways, the domain of Caregen, products like the Revofil Aquashine, merge the properties of HA with specially developed peptides. Not only does this amplify the effect, but they help with the natural skin rejuvenating properties and enhancing skin elasticity with fillers based on this technology is becoming more and more popular.
  • Collagen boosters – PCL and PLLA solutions, in particular, are mostly in the semi-permanent filler category. While used for long term facial contouring, they are also excellent for boosting the synthesis of collagen in the skin and using it for further volumization and improvement to the overall health of the dermis.
  • Skinboosters – this is a vast subsegment of the filler market, which includes a variety of HA and non-HA based (primarily Polynucleotide) fillers, used to stimulate the skin cells in a limited area of the face for a rapid process of self-healing and self-rejuvenation.

The Procedure and Efficacy of Dermal Fillers for Skin Rejuvenation

Fillers are usually applied locally and are intended to affect a limited area of the face. This allows fore more effective volumization in a particular area and/or more visible and lasting skin boost for improved elasticity and smoothness. As opposed to more traditional methods of regaining a youthful look, cosmetic procedures for aging skin using rejuvenating fillers, skinboosters and meso cocktails are very low invasive, much safer and require zero downtime, making them both more convenient and cost-effective methods to look younger.

Fillers are normally applied once with subsequent touchups once every 3 to six months. The same goes for skinboosters, while mesotherapy and meso cocktails, specifically, are normally done in multiple sessions (two to four treatments) over the course of a couple of weeks to a month. Interchangeable usage of non-surgical skin rejuvenation methods is advised for visible long-term effects.

Showing 1–12 of 41 results