الجلد الجاف هو المشكلة الجلدية الأكثر شيوعًا في العالم ويؤثر على الصغار والكبار، الرجال والنساء. إن نقص ترطيب الجلد المناسب ليس فقط المشكلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتعين على الناس التعامل معها، فيما يتعلق بالعناية بالبشرة، ولكنه أيضًا مقدمة رئيسية لعدد كبير من المشكلات الأخرى - التجاعيد، الجلد التالف، الجروح، الترهل، فقدان المرونة والشيخوخة. أكثر. ومن أجل مكافحة هذه المشكلة، يمتلك أطباء الجلد والممارسون المرخصون ومرضاهم مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات - مستحضرات التجميل الاحترافية، ومحاليل الميزو والحشوات المرطبة (يشار إليها غالبًا باسم معززات البشرة).

تنشيط بشرتك

التعامل مع البشرة الجافة يبدأ بفهم المشكلة وأصلها. لن يتم تحقيق الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للترطيب إلا من خلال العثور على جذر المشكلة ومن ثم يتم بناء روتين العناية بالبشرة حول معالجتها بشكل صحيح. فيما يلي الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا لجفاف الجلد:

  • عمر – بالتأكيد الأكثر شيوعًا، لأنه العامل الذي لا يمكن لأحد تجنبه. بعد مرحلة معينة من حياتنا، عادة في العشرينات من العمر، يبدأ جسمنا وبشرتنا في التقدم في السن. إنها عملية بطيئة لتدهور الخلايا والتي تؤثر على الأدمة أيضًا. إحدى المشكلات الأساسية التي تصاحب ذلك هي أن قدرة الجلد على تصنيع المركبات الحيوية مثل الكولاجين والإيلاستين تبدأ في الانخفاض. وهذا بدوره يمنعه من القدرة على الترطيب بشكل صحيح. وبالتالي الجفاف الذي يؤدي إلى التجاعيد والترهل ونحو ذلك.
  • نمط الحياة – إذا كنت لا تحصل على الكثير من النوم، أو لا تسترخي بشكل صحيح أو لا تعيش نمط حياة نشط وصحي، فمن المحتم أن تتدهور صحة بشرتك بسرعة (مع بقية الجسم). من المستبعد جدًا ألا تعتني بنفسك وأن تتمتع ببشرة جيدة. إن عدم الاهتمام بالعناية بصحتك العامة لا يمكن تعويضه بأي قدر من علاجات تجديد الجلد.
  • نظام عذائي - على الرغم من أنه يمكن إدراجه كجزء من نمط حياة الفرد، فإن استهلاك الطعام والشراب، فيما يتعلق بماذا ومقدار ما تأكله وتشربه، ربما ينبغي مراجعته كمدخل منفصل، لأنه بهذه الأهمية. الوجبات السريعة، وعدم تناول ما يكفي من المغذيات والفيتامينات، والإفراط و/أو تناول الكحول بشكل منتظم – كل ذلك سيجعل بشرتك أقل صحة وترطيبًا أسوأ.

بمجرد أن يحصل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية أو المحترف المرخص على صورة واضحة عن أسباب جفاف بشرتك، فيمكنه وضع خطة علاجية مناسبة لترطيبها بشكل صحيح، وتوفير جميع العوامل المفيدة الضرورية مباشرة في الأدمة وتعزيز حالتها العامة. سيتضمن هذا غالبًا حشوًا مختلطًا وعلاجًا ميزوًا، لترطيب البشرة وصحتها على المدى القصير والطويل.

فهم الميزوثيرابي

لا يوجد خط واضح يميز الميزوثيرابي عن الأشكال الأخرى من علاجات الجلد لترطيبها وتجديد شبابها. ومع ذلك، فإن الأشكال الأكثر شيوعًا تشمل إدخال مجموعة واسعة من العوامل (المواد المغذية والفيتامينات والمعادن) مباشرة في الأدمة، لعلاج كامل للوجه أو استخدام محلول محدد محليًا، وعادةً ما يكون ذلك بهدف تحقيق مكاسب أسرع لصحة الجلد. .

الميزة الرئيسية للعناية المتوسطة بالبشرة هي أنها متعددة الاستخدامات بحكم تعريفها. يمكن استخدام طرق مختلفة وخطط علاجية ومكونات نشطة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج، والتي تمثل مرونة لا يمكن أن تقدمها سوى القليل من الطرق الأخرى فيما يتعلق بعلاجات تنشيط الجلد.

الجمع بين الميزوثيرابي والحشو المرطب للحصول على أفضل النتائج

لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية، ربما يكون الجمع بين علاج الحشو والميزو هو الطريقة الأكثر فائدة للعناية بالبشرة. توفر الحشوات تأثيرًا فوريًا للحجم وملء التجاعيد. سيكون لتلك التي تعتمد على حمض الهيالورونيك تأثير طويل المدى لإطلاق جزيئات HA في الجلد، حيث تذوب وتعزز الترطيب المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستوفر معززات البشرة مثل Revofil أو Aquashine أو Profhilo أو Gemvous، تعزيزًا مركزًا لصحة الجلد، في منطقة التطبيق المباشرة، بمعدل أسرع بكثير من المتوسط.

ومع ذلك، للحصول على تأثير طويل الأمد وعلاج ترطيب عميق للوجه، يمكن الجمع بين مواد الحشو ومعززات البشرة مع شكل واحد أو أكثر من أشكال العناية المتوسطة للبشرة، حيث أنها تميل إلى تقديم تحسينات تدريجية، والتي تتراكم بمرور الوقت مع تحسن طويل المدى. لترطيب الجلد وصحة الجلد.

عرض نتائج 1–12 من 31

Dry skin is the most popular dermal problem in the world and it affects young and old, man and women. Lack of proper dermal hydration is not only the most prevalent issue that people have to deal with, in terms of skincare, but also, a major precursor to a plethora of other problems – wrinkles, damaged skin, wounds, sagging, loss of elasticity and more. And in order to combat this problem, dermatologists, licensed practitioners and their patients have a wide selection of tools – professional cosmetics, meso solutions and moisturizing fillers (often referred to as skinboosters).

Revitalizing Your Skin

Dealing with dry skin beging with understanding the problem and its origin. The most effective method to moisturize will only be achieved of the root of the problem is found and then the skin care routine is built around addressing it properly. Here are the most common causes of skin dryness:

  • Age – definitely the most common, as it’s the factor which nobody can avoid. After a certain point of our life, usually in our twenties, our body and skin begin to age. It’s a slow process of cell deterioration which affects the dermis as well. One of core issues that come along with it, is that the skin’s ability to synthesize vital compounds like collagen and elastin starts to decrease. In turn, this inhibits it from the ability to properly moisturized. Hence, dryness, which leads to wrinkles and sagging and so on.
  • Lifestyle – if you don’t get a lot of sleep, don’t’ properly relax or lead an active and healthy lifestyle, your skin health is bound to rapidly deteriorate (along with the rest of the body). It is highly unlikely for you to not take care of yourself and have good skin. Not taking care to look after your general wellbeing cannot be compensated by any amount of skin rejuvenation treatments.
  • Diet – although, it could be included as part of one’s lifestyle, food and beverage consumption, in terms of what and how much you eat and drink, should probably be reviewed as a separate entry, because it’s that important. Junk food, insufficient nutrient and vitamin intake, excessive and/or regular alcohol usage – all of them will make your skin less healthy and with worse hydration.

Once your dermatologist or licensed professional has gotten the clear picture of what causes your skin to dry, they can build a proper treatment plan to moisturize it correctly, provide all the necessary beneficial agents directly into the dermis and boost its overall condition. This will often include a mixed filler and meso treatment, for both short and long-term going in moisturization and skin health.

Understanding Mesotherapy

There is no clear line, which distinguishes mesotherapy from other forms of dermal treatment for moisturization and rejuvenation. However, the most common forms, include the introduction of a broad spectrum of agents (nutrients, vitamins and minerals) directly into the dermis, for a full facial treatment or using a specific solution locally, usually with the goal of more rapid skin health gains.

A major advantage of meso care for the skin is that it is by definition very versatile. Different methods, treatment plans and active ingredients can be used to achieve optimal results, which in terms of treatments for skin revitalization is a flexibility few other methods can offer.

Combining Mesotherapy and Moisturizing Fillers for Optimal Results

To achieve maximum effectiveness, combining filler and meso treatment is perhaps the most wholesome method for skin care. Fillers offer immediate effect of volumization and wrinkle filling. The ones based on Hyaluronic acid will have the long-term effect of releasing HA molecules into the skin, as they dissolve and boost the local hydration. Additionally, skinboosters like Revofil Aquashine, Profhilo or Gemvous, will provide a focused boost in skin health, in their immediate area of application, at a much quicker rate than the meso would.

That being said, for long term effect and deep facial hydration therapy, fillers and skinboosters can be combined with one or more forms of meso care for the skin, as it tends to offer gradual improvements, which accumulate over time with a long-term improvement to dermal hydration and skin health.

Showing 1–12 of 33 results