امرأة تتلقى إجراء الميزوثيرابي

ما هو الميزوثيرابي؟ حسنًا، الأمر معقد، ولكن الوصف المبسط وغير الشامل بأي حال من الأحوال سيكون إجراءً تجميليًا، والذي يتضمن عادةً الحقن أو التطبيق السطحي على الجلد لمجموعة متنوعة من مواد معالجة الجلد (الفيتامينات والمعادن والإنزيمات والهرمونات والأحماض الأمينية). الأحماض). في أغلب الأحيان يكون الهدف هو طبقة الجلد المتوسطة من الجلد، والتي تقع بين البشرة والأنسجة الدهنية SubQ. هذا هو جزء من الجلد الذي يحمل الأوعية الدموية والليمفاوية، وكذلك الأنسجة الضامة. التركيز الرئيسي لمعظم إجراءات الميزو هو تجديد شباب الجلد وتحسين حالته العامة، بما في ذلك الملمس والمرونة والترطيب وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن تقسيم الأشكال الرئيسية للميزوثيرابي إلى أربع فئات منفصلة، لكل منها مزاياها وتستهدف المزيد من المشكلات المتعلقة بالبشرة. تشمل هذه الأنواع من علاجات الميزو للبشرة ما يلي:

الميزوثيرابي لتجديد شباب الجلد

ربما يكون الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا لإجراء الميزو، حيث ينصب تركيزه الأساسي على توصيل الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية القيمة الأخرى مباشرةً إلى الطبقة المتوسطة من الجلد، للحصول على تأثير تنشيط سريع للبشرة. التركيز الرئيسي لهذا النوع من العلاج لتجديد شباب الجلد هو استعادة المرونة وتنعيم نسيج الجلد، واستعادة مستويات الرطوبة وتحسين المظهر العام للمريض. الهدف الأكثر شيوعًا هو التعامل مع خطوط الجلد الدقيقة والتجاعيد، ولكن أيضًا - البقع العمرية، وتغير لون الجلد أو مشاكل فرط التصبغ، ولكن أيضًا الجلد التالف والجاف بشكل عام.

الميزوثيرابي ضد تساقط الشعر

تؤثر المشكلة على كل من الرجال والنساء، على غرار علاج الجلد العام، يتضمن هذا النوع من إجراءات الميزو الحقن المباشر أو تطبيق العناصر الغذائية والمعادن في فروة الرأس. وهذا يسمح بتأثير مفيد أسرع وأطول أمداً في مكافحة تساقط الشعر. النتائج المباشرة لهذا النوع من علاج تساقط الشعر هي تقوية بصيلات الشعر وتحسين تدفق الدم إلى فروة الرأس وتأخير أو إيقاف أو حتى عكس عملية تساقط الشعر. المشاكل الأخرى القابلة للعلاج هي ترقق الشعر والقشرة وغيرها من المشاكل المتعلقة بالرأس وفروة الرأس.

الميزوثيرابي لإزالة السيلوليت

وهو فرع من نوع ما من الميزوثيرابي لنحت الجسم، ويستهدف هذا النوع من العلاج رواسب السيلوليت تحت الجلد على وجه التحديد. يتضمن الشكل القياسي للعلاج إدخال الإنزيمات والهرمونات و/أو الببتيدات في طبقة الجلد المتوسطة المذكورة أعلاه. يساعد هذا النوع من العلاج على مكافحة السيلوليت الموجود بالفعل (رواسب الدهون الفرعية التي تسبب غمازات جلدية على الجسم)، كما يمنع ظهور هذه المشكلة في المستقبل. يكون هذا النوع من الميزوثيرابي أكثر فعالية عندما يقترن بأشكال أخرى من علاج السيلوليت مثل التدليك، بالإضافة إلى تعديلات نمط الحياة المناسبة (النظام الغذائي، ممارسة الرياضة).

الميزوثيرابي لنحت الجسم

نحت الجسم، أو "تذويب الدهون" كما يشار إليه بشكل أكثر شيوعًا، هو شكل من أشكال الميزوثيرابي المستخدم لإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم وبالتالي "تحديد" شكله. يتضمن هذا عادةً إدخال واحد أو أكثر من عوامل إزالة الدهون مباشرةً في الأنسجة المذكورة. عادةً ما يكون الهدف هو تعزيز عمليات تحلل الدهون والتسبب في إذابة الخلايا الدهنية. كما هو الحال في العلاج المذكور أعلاه، فإن نحت الجسم يكون أكثر فعالية فقط إذا تم دمجه مع تدابير أخرى للتعامل مع الدهون الزائدة، وفي المقام الأول تحسين النظام الغذائي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام، بالإضافة إلى الحلول الأكثر تدخلاً مثل شفط الدهون أو شد البطن.

في حين أن الأشكال الأربعة لعلاج الجلد المذكورة أعلاه هي الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للميزوثيرابي، إلا أن هذه القائمة ليست شاملة. تتوفر علاجات الميزو لعدد كبير من المشاكل والأمراض الجلدية، بما في ذلك حب الشباب وفرط التصبغ والعد الوردي والندبات وغير ذلك الكثير.

إحدى المزايا الرئيسية للميزوثيرابي بشكل عام هو أنه يعمل بشكل جيد جدًا مع الأشكال المساعدة لعلاج الجلد. في الواقع، غالبًا ما يوصى بإجراء إجراءات مثل الوخز بالإبر الدقيقة أو التقشير الكيميائي أو إعادة السطح بالليزر، جنبًا إلى جنب مع علاج الميزو، لتعزيز تأثير تجديد شباب الجلد. وخير مثال على ذلك هو كيفية تحسين امتصاص الجلد للعناصر الغذائية بشكل ملحوظ، عند الجمع بين إجراءات الميزوثيرابي والوخز بالإبر الدقيقة. يمكن أيضًا تحقيق تضخيم تأثير العلاج عن طريق التقشير الكيميائي أو العلاج بالليزر، عند مصاحبته بمحلول ميزو.

في الختام، تعريف الميزوثيرابي مهمة صعبة، إن لم تكن مستحيلة. ربما يكون هذا هو الفرع الأكثر انتشارًا من إجراءات العناية بالبشرة المتاحة، والذي يشمل غالبًا أشكالًا مختلفة جدًا من العلاج. ولكن نأمل أن يمنحك ما ورد أعلاه فكرة تقريبية على الأقل عما يشير إليه الأشخاص عادةً عند استخدام مصطلح "علاج الميزوثيرابي".

Woman Receiving A Mesotherapy Procedure

What is mesotherapy? Well, it complicated, but an oversimplified and by no means exhaustive description would be a cosmeticsl procedure, which usually involves the injection or surface application on the skin, of a variety of skin treatment substances (vitamins, minerals, enzymes, hormones, and amino acids). Most often the target is the mesodermal layer of the skin, which lays between the epidermis and the SubQ fat tissues. This is the part of the skin which holds the blood and lymph vessels, as well as the connective tissues. The main focus of most meso procedures if to rejuvenated the skin and improve its overall condition, including texture, elasticity, hydration etc.

The main forms of mesotherapy can be split into four separate categories, each of which has its advantages and targets more concrete skin related issues. These types of meso skin treatment include:

Mesotherapy for skin rejuvenation

Probably the most standard form of meso procedure, its main focus is delivering vitamins, antioxidants and other valuable nutrients directly into the mesodermal layer of the skin, for an accelerated revitalizing effect for the skin. The main focus of this form of skin rejuvenating treatment is to restore elasticity and smoothen out the skin texture, restore the moisture levels and improve the overall appearance of the patient. Its most common goal is dealing with fine skin lines and wrinkles, but also – age spots, skin discoloration or hyperpigmentation problems, but also overall damaged and dry skin.

Mesotherapy against hair loss

A problem with affects both men and women, similarly to the general skin treatment, this form of meso procedure involves the direct injection or application of nutrients and minerals into the scalp. This permits for quicker and longer lasting beneficial effect in the fight against hair loss. The direct results from this sort of hair loss treatment is the strengthening of the hair follicle, improved blood flow into the scalp and delay, stoppage or even reversal of the hair loss process. Other treatable problems are hair thinning, dandruff and other head and scalp related issues.

Mesotherapy for cellulite removal

An offshoot, of sorts, of the body contouring mesotherapy, this form of treatment targets cellulite deposits under the skin, specifically. The standard form of treatment involves the introduction of enzymes, hormones and/or peptides into the aforementioned mesodermal skin layer. This form of treatment both helps against already existing cellulite (subQ fat deposits which cause skin dimples on the body), as well as prevents future appearance of this issue. This  type of mesotherapy is most effective when combined with other forms of cellulite treatment like massage, as well as the appropriate lifestyle adjustments (diet, exercise).

Mesotherapy for body contouring

Body contouring, or “Fat dissolving” as more commonly referred to, is a form of mesotherapy used to remove the unwanted fat from various parts of the body and thus “contour” its shape. This usually involves the introduction of one or more fat removal agents directly into said tissues. Usually, the aim is to boost the lipolytic processes and cause the fat cells to dissolve. As the above form of treatment, body contouring is most effective only if combined with other measures to deal with excess fat, primarily improvement in the food diet and regular exercise, as well as more invasive solutions like liposuction or tummy tuck.

While the four forms of skin treatment listed above are the most common form of mesotherapy, this is list is far from exhaustive. Meso treatments are available for a plethora of problems and skin conditions, including acne, hyperpigmentation, rosacea, scarring and much more.

One of the main advantages of mesotherapy, in general, is that is works very well with auxiliary forms of skin treatment. In fact, procedures such as microneedling, chemical peels or laser resurfacing, are often recommended to be undergone in conjunction with meso treatment, to boost the skin rejuvenating effect. A good example is how the absorption of nutrients by the skin is significantly improved, when combining mesotherapy procedures with microneedling. Treatment effect amplification can just as well be achieved via chemical peel or laser therapy, when tagged along with a meso solution.

To conclude, defining mesotheraly is difficult, if not impossible task. This is probably the most wide spreading branch of skin care procedures available, encompassing often very different forms of treatment. But hopefully, the above gives you at least a rough idea of what people most commonly refer to, when using the term “mesotherapy treatment”.