خريطة حشو الوجه

في My Lip filler، نسعى جاهدين لتزويد عملائنا بأفضل أنواع الفيلر والميزوثيرابي المتوفرة في السوق. يحفزنا هذا الهدف على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات - بدءًا من أفضل حشوات الشفاه الكورية وحتى معززات البشرة القوية وغيرها من الحلول لتحسين الحالة العامة للبشرة. إنها تقودنا في بحث لا ينتهي عن منتجات جديدة ومثيرة لإضافتها إلى كتالوجنا المتنامي ومساعدة كل من المحترفين والعملاء النهائيين، من خلال تقديم منتجات أوروبية وكورية وأمريكية عالية الجودة للعناية بالبشرة وسحر الوجه.

بالطبع، هذا يعني أيضًا أن بعض المنتجات لن تكون متاحة في بعض الأحيان أو ستكون متاحة فقط مع طلب طلب مخصص، مثل حشوات الشعر الكورية، في الوقت الحالي، ولكن على الجانب الآخر، لدينا بعض العروض الجديدة والمثيرة لك للتحقق من ذلك، ونأمل أن تجربه. بعضها جديد والبعض الآخر يعيد "المفضلة لدى المعجبين" لك، مثل Rejeunesse ماركة. لذا، سنتعرف اليوم على منتجات الحشو والميزوثيرابي التي يتم تقديمها في كتالوجنا وما هي المنتجات التي تحقق عائدًا. سنقوم أيضًا بمراجعة بعض العروض الشاملة المثيرة للاهتمام والعلامات التجارية لمنتجات البشرة التي يجب عليك مراقبتها.

منتجات التجميل من كوريا الجنوبية

قد تتساءل - لماذا الحشوات الكورية والميزوثيرابي هو النقطة المحورية في قائمة المنتجات في متجرنا. الجواب البسيط هو أن المنتجات القادمة من كوريا الجنوبية تقدم أفضل قيمة في سوق التجميل. عندما تستخدم مواد الحشو من Juvederm أو معززات البشرة من Jalupro، فإنك تحصل بالتأكيد على محلول جلدي عالي الجودة، ولكنك تدفع أيضًا علاوة، والتي يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم "ضريبة العلامة التجارية". بعض العملاء لا يمانعون في ذلك، لكن آخرين يريدون الحصول على أفضل قيمة مقابل أموالهم. بالنظر إلى أننا نقدم فقط حلول الميزوثيرابي والحشو مع كميات وفيرة من ردود الفعل الإيجابية، فمن السهل رؤية المنطق الذي تتبعه المجموعة الأخيرة - نفس الجودة بسعر أقل بشكل ملحوظ، حتى عندما يتعلق الأمر ببشرة مطورة خصيصًا ومخصصة للغاية حلول مثل Dermaheal Stem C’rum SR (5 × 5 مل) ، على سبيل المثال.

الحصول على أقصى استفادة من أموالك

لا يُظهر أي قطاع من المنتجات في سوق العناية بالبشرة الاحترافية فرقًا صارخًا في الأسعار بين المنتجات الكورية الجنوبية والغربية، مقارنةً بقطاع الحشو الجلدي (وهو كبير جدًا). العروض الأوروبية والأمريكية معروفة عالميًا وتعتبر الخيار المفضل لأطباء الجلد وغيرهم من الممارسين المرخصين، ولكنها عادةً ما تتطلب سعرًا باهظًا، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة سعر الخدمة النهائية أيضًا. الحشوات الكورية للطيات الأنفية الشفوية مثل Dermalax سيكلف Deep جزءًا صغيرًا فقط من سعر صندوق Stylage M.

الحشوات الكورية الشعبية

ومع ذلك، من نواحٍ عديدة، في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح السوق الكوري الجنوبي مشبعًا بعض الشيء بعلامات تجارية جديدة من الحشوات، مع ظهور حلول جديدة تعتمد على HA طوال الوقت، على الرغم من أن ذلك سمح أيضًا بظهور منتجات مثيرة جدا للاهتمام مثل Dr. CYJ حشو الشعر (1 × 1 مل). إن خطوط التوريد الأقصر، وعمليات التصنيع المحسنة والمحسنة، بالإضافة إلى عملية الموافقة الأكثر بساطة وانسيابية من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الكورية (ولكنها لا تزال صارمة كما هو الحال في الغرب)، تسمح للشركات الكورية بإنتاج منتجات التجميل والأجهزة الطبية ثم تقدم بعد ذلك لهم بسعر أقل بشكل ملحوظ. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على جودة المنتج النهائي – جل الهيالورونيك، في هذه الحالة. وبينما تضمن مراقبة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (KFDA) استيفاء معايير السلامة دائمًا، من حيث الجودة، فإن الكثير من العلامات التجارية الكورية الجديدة، والتي ليست راسخة مثل، على سبيل المثال، Revolax، يواجهون صعوبة في مواكبة جودة العلامات التجارية المعروفة للحشوات الغربية والكورية.

حشو التجاعيد – قبل وبعد

مرحبا A-Jax Keen!

بالنظر إلى ما سبق، فمن السهل أن نرى لماذا نحن في My Lip filler، انتقائيون تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بإضافة مواد مالئة جديدة إلى مجموعة منتجاتنا والحفاظ على العناية الواجبة اللازمة في جمع التعليقات قبل أن نبدأ في بيع منتج جديد. إحدى هذه الإضافات الجديدة هي العلامة التجارية A-Jax Keen للحشوات الجلدية القائمة على HA، والتي تعد مطابقة مباشرة وبديلة للعلامة التجارية Rejeunesse الأكثر شهرة. يحتوي على الإدخالات الثلاثة التالية:

  • A-Jax Keen Cozy – معبأة في صندوق أصفر جميل A-Jax Keen Cozy (1 × 1.1 مل) هو محلول هيالورونيك ناعم لعلاج وملء التشققات الجلدية الرقيقة والسطحية. يتمتع بلزوجة مرنة مثالية لتنعيم التجاعيد وخطوط الجلد التي تؤثر على الطبقة العليا من الأدمة، بطريقة تبدو طبيعية تمامًا ولن تشكل أي نتوءات جلدية مزعجة. 
  • A-Jax Keen حية - الشخص الذي، كما هو متوقع، يحظى بأكبر قدر من الاهتمام. هذا حشو شفاه فعال للغاية ودائم، وهو أيضًا رائع لملء طيات الجلد المتوسطة إلى العميقة والتجاعيد وغيرها من الاكتئاب في أجزاء مختلفة من الوجه. إلى جانب السماح بالحصول على شفاه جميلة، فإن A-Jax Keen حية سوف يتعامل أيضًا بسرعة مع الطيات الأنفية الشفوية وخطوط الدمى المتحركة، مما يؤدي إلى تنعيمها بطريقة لا يمكن تمييزها تقريبًا.
  • A-Jax Keen سامية - إذا كنت تريد Rejeunesse Shape بسعر أقل، إذن A-Jax Keen سبلايم (1 × 1.1 مل) هو المنتج المناسب لك. لا تعد هذه واحدة من أطول حشوات تحديد الوجه التي يمكنك الحصول عليها (بسعر جذاب للغاية) فحسب، ولكنها تأتي أيضًا مرفقة بقنية عالية الجودة، مما يجعل استخدامها أسهل. للحصول على تحسين دائم لمناطق مثل الذقن وخط الفك وعظام الخد، بميزانية محدودة، يعد هذا خيارًا لا يحتاج إلى تفكير.
امرأة جميلة - قبل وبعد حشو الشفاه

الوافدون الجدد والمفضلون العائدون 

  1. جاكس كين ليس الوافد الجديد الوحيد. لدينا بعض الإضافات الإضافية إلى الكتالوج وواحدة من أفضل الحشوات شبه الدائمة التي تقدمها كوريا الجنوبية هي العودة:
  • Neauvia Intense Flux - عرض من أوروبا Neauvia Intense Flux 1 × 1 مل عبارة عن حشو متوسط إلى كثيف يعتمد على حمض الهيالورونيك، والذي يمزج HA مع L-Proline وGlycine للحصول على تأثير أفضل ونتائج أفضل. يمكنه تحديد الشكل البيضاوي للوجه بشكل فعال للغاية ويوصى به أيضًا في حالات طيات الجلد الشديدة. الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن نوع أكثر ثباتًا من نوع "الدمية الروسية" لتعزيز الشفاه سيكونون مهتمين أيضًا.
  • GemVous PN معزز البشرة - على الرغم من وجود منتج جديد في السوق، إلا أن معزز البشرة هذا من كوريا الجنوبية يعد بمثابة توصية تلقائية. فهو يمزج بين حمض الهيالورونيك والبولينوكليوتيدات والنياسيناميد لتوفير ترطيب شامل للبشرة وتنشيطها وإشراقها، مع تأثيرات ملحوظة ودائمة للغاية. ال GemVous PN معزز البشرة هو أحد المنتجات التي نوصي بها بشدة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من بشرة متعبة وسوء التغذية.
  • جمالية - ليس فقط AestheFill PDLLA حشو 1 × 200 ملغ واحدة من أكثر مواد الحشو شبه الدائمة فعالية في السوق، حيث تعمل على تحسين مزايا حشوات PLLA التقليدية، ولكنها تقدم أيضًا بعضًا من أفضل القيمة في مجال حلول تحديد الخطوط طويلة المدى في السوق.

قائمة ماركات الحشوات الكورية

ومع هذه الإضافات الجديدة، نشعر بثقة تامة في قائمة منتجاتنا وإيجابية للغاية بشأن فترة الشتاء القادمة. سيكون عملاؤنا سعداء عندما يسمعون أن لدينا مخزونًا جيدًا من جميع العلامات التجارية الكورية المفضلة لحشو الوجه. على الرغم من أن نظيراتها الغربية الأكثر شعبية غالبًا ما تطغى عليها، إلا أن هناك مجموعة مختارة من حلول هلام حمض الهيالورونيك لتجديد المظهر وإزالة انخفاضات الجلد المختلفة، وهي معروفة جيدًا عالميًا. وبالتالي، بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لتخزين الإدخالات الشائعة مثل:

  • Revolax
  • Dermalax
  • Neuramis
  • Rejeunesse
  • Glowing Fill

يمكنك دخول فصل الشتاء براحة البال لأن My Lip filler موجود من أجلك عندما تريد طلب مواد مالئة من كوريا. كن مطمئنًا إلى أن مجموعتنا المتزايدة من العروض عالية الجودة من كوريا الجنوبية وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية متاحة ويمكننا تقديم الحل المناسب لأي نوع من المخاوف الجمالية التي قد تكون لديك - التجاعيد، والشفاه الصغيرة، وطيات الجلد المرئية، ترهل الجلد وأكثر من ذلك. عروضنا من الحشوات المعتمدة على حمض الهيالورونيك، ومعززات البشرة الشاملة، وحلول الميزوثيرابي متعددة النواقل هي النهج الصحيح للتعامل مع أي مشكلة متعلقة بالجلد قد تواجهها.

Rejeunesse Deep - قبل وبعد حشو الشفاه

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ ابقى على تواصل

لا تنس أننا لا نزال متاحين للاتصال المباشر وسيكون فريقنا سعيدًا جدًا بتقديم المساعدة لك والإجابة على جميع استفساراتك المتعلقة بمنتجات التجميل. سواء كنت مهتمًا بالحشوات من كوريا أو معززات البشرة من إيطاليا وسويسرا، فإن فريق My Lip filler موجود لمساعدتك من خلال النصائح والتعليقات القيمة التي جمعناها لجميع منتجاتنا. أحد أكثر الأجزاء إرضاءً في عملنا هو مساعدة عملائنا على اختيار أفضل العناصر بناءً على متطلباتهم واحتياجاتهم.

لذلك لا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة معنا مباشرة. نحن متحمسون دائمًا للتحدث مع عملائنا وتزويدهم بجميع المعلومات التي قد يحتاجون إليها والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديهم - بدءًا من حشوات الكونتور الكورية وحتى مستحضرات تنشيط البشرة الحيوية العميقة، المستخدمة في الميزوثيرابي متعدد المراحل. هناك منتجات حشو وميزوثيرابي جديدة ومثيرة لا يمكننا الانتظار لنخبرك عنها وكتالوج كامل من الحلول الجلدية التي تستحق الاستكشاف.

Face Filler Map

At My Lip Filler, we strive to provide our customers with the best filers and mesotherapy that are available on the market. This aim motivates us to offer an extensive range of products – from the best Korean lip fillers to powerful skin boosters and other solutions for improving the overall condition of the skin. It leads us on a never-ending search for new and exciting products to add to our ever-growing catalog and help both professionals and end customers, by offering prime quality European, Korean, and American products for skin care and facial enchantment.

Of course, this also means that some products will occasionally be unavailable or only be available with a custom order request, such as the Korean hair fillers are, at the moment, but on the flip side, we have some new and exciting offers for you to check out and, hopefully, try out. Some are new and others are returning “fan favorites” of yours, like the Rejeunesse brand. So, today we are going to go over what filler and mesotherapy products are being introduced to our catalog and what products are making a return. We will also, go over some of the overall interesting offers and skin product brands which you should keep an eye on.

Cosmetic products from South Korea

You might be wondering – why are Korean fillers and mesotherapy such a focal point of the product list in our store. The simple answer is that products from South Korea offer the best value in the beauty market. When you fillers from Juvederm or skin boosters from Jalupro, you are getting a quality dermal solution, for sure, but you are also paying a premium, which is sometimes referred to as a “brand tax”. Some clients don’t mind that, but others want to get the best value for their money. Considering that we only offer mesotherapy and filler solutions with copious amounts of positive feedback, it is easy to see the logic that the latter group follows – the same quality at a notably lower price point, even when it comes to specially developed and very customized skin solutions like the Dermaheal Stem C’rum SR (5 x 5ml) , for example.

Getting the most for your money

No product segment of the professional skin care market shows the stark pricing difference between South Korean and Western products, than the dermal filler niche (which is quite big). European and American offerings are globally known and considered the go-to choice of dermatologists and other licensed practitioners, but they normally command a hefty price, which also increases the price of the end service as well. Korean fillers for nasolabial folds like Dermalax Deep will cost only a fraction of what a box of Stylage M would be priced at.

Popular Korean fillers

That being said, in many ways, in recent years, the South Korean market has gotten a bit too saturated with new brands of fillers, with new HA-based solutions popping up all the time, even though that has also allowed for the appearance of very interesting products such as the Dr. CYJ Hair Filler (1 x 1ml). The shorter supply lines, improved and optimized manufacturing processes, as well as the more simplified and streamlined approval process by the KFDA (but still just as strict, as in the West), allow Korean companies that produce cosmetic products and medical devices and subsequently offer them at a noticeably lower price. That, however, can affect the quality of the end product – the Hyaluronic gel, in this instance. And while KFDA oversight ensures that the safety criteria are met always, in terms of quality, a lot of the new Korean brands, which are not as established as, say, Revolax, are having a hard time keeping pace with the quality of better-known brands of Western and Korean fillers.

Wrinkle filler – before and after

Hello A-Jax Keen!

Considering the above, it is easy to see why we at My Lip Filler, are quite picky when it comes to adding new fillers to our product portfolio and maintaining the necessary due diligence in gathering feedback before we start selling a new product. One such new addition is the A-Jax Keen brand of HA-based dermal fillers, which is a direct match and alternative to the better-known Rejeunesse brand. It has the three following entries:

  • A-Jax Keen Cozy – packed in a beautiful yellow box, the A-Jax Keen Cozy (1 x 1.1ml) is a soft Hyaluronic solution for the treatment and filling of delicate and superficial skin depressions. It has the perfect viscoelasticity to smooth out wrinkles and skin lines affecting the top layer of the dermis, in a way that looks completely natural and will not form any unpleasant skin bumps. 
  • A-Jax Keen Vivid – the one that, as expected gathers the most attention. This is a highly effective and lasting lip filler, which is also great for filling moderate to deep skin folds, wrinkles, and other depression in various parts of the face. Besides allowing to achieve beautiful lips, the A-Jax Keen Vivid will also swiftly deal with nasolabial folds and marionette lines, smoothing them out in a virtually indistinguishable way.
  • A-Jax Keen Sublime – if you want Rejeunesse Shape at an even lower price point, then the A-Jax Keen Sublime (1 x 1.1ml) is the product for you. Not only is this one of the longest-lasting facial contouring fillers you can get (at a very appealing price), but it also comes bundled up with a high-quality cannula, making its usage all the easier. For lasting enhancement of areas like the chin, jawline, and cheekbones, on a budget, it is a no-brainer choice.
Beautiful Woman - Before And After Lip Filler

New arrivals and returning favorites 

  1. Jax Keen is not the only new arrival. We have a couple more additions to the catalog and one of the best semi-permanent fillers South Korea has to offer is making a return:
  • Neauvia Intense Flux – an offer from Europe, the Neauvia Intense Flux 1 x 1ml is a medium to dense Hyaluronic acid based filler, which mixes the HA with L-Proline and Glycine for an improved effect and better results. It can very effectively contour the facial oval and is also recommended for instances of severe skin folds. People looking for a bit firmer, “Russian doll” type of effect of lip enhancement will also be interested.
  • GemVous PN Skin Booster – while a new product on the market, this skin booster from South Korea is an automatic recommendation. It mixes up Hyaluronic acid, Polynucleotides, and Niacinamide, to offer thorough skin hydration, revitalization, and brightening, with very noticeable and lasting effects. The GemVous PN Skin Booster is one of the products we wholeheartedly recommend to people with tired and malnourished skin.
  • Aesthefill – not only is the AestheFill PDLLA Filler 1 x 200mg one of the most effective semi-permanent fillers on the market, improving on the advantages of traditional PLLA fillers, but it also offers some of the best value in the long-term contouring solutions niche of the market.

List of Korean Filler Brands

With these new additions, we feel quite confident in our product list and are very positive about the upcoming winter period. Our customers will be happy to hear we have a good stock of all of your favorite Korean facial filler brands. While often overshadowed by their more popular Western counterparts, there is a select group of Hyaluronic acid gel solutions for the rejuvenation of the appearance and the removal of various skin depressions, which are quite well known globally. Thus, we did our best to stock up on the popular entries such as:

  • Revolax
  • Dermalax
  • Neuramis
  • Rejeunesse
  • Glowing Fill

You can enter the winter season with the peace of mind that My Lip Filler is there for you whenever you want to order fillers from Korea. Rest assured that our ever-growing selection of premium quality offers from South Korea, Europe, and North America is available and we can offer the right solution for any sort of aesthetic concern that you might have – wrinkles, small lips, visible skin folds, sagging skin and more. Our offerings of Hyaluronic acid-based fillers, thorough skin boosters, and multi-vector mesotherapy solutions are the correct approach to dealing with any dermal-related problem you might be facing.

Rejeunesse Deep - before and after lip filler

Have more questions? Get in touch

Don’t forget we are still available for direct contact and our team will be more than happy to provide you assistance and answer all your beauty product-related inquiries. Whether you are interested in fillers from Korea or skin boosters from Italy and Switzerland, the My Lip Filler team is there to help you out with advice and valuable feedback we have gathered for all our products. One of the most fulfilling parts of our job is to help our clients pick up the best items based on their requirements and needs.

So do not hesitate to email us or chat with us directly. We are always excited to talk to our customers and provide them with all the information they might require and answer any questions they might have – from Korean contouring fillers to deep skin bio-revitalizers, used in multi-stage mesotherapy. There are new and exciting filler and mesotherapy products that we cannot wait to tell you about and a whole catalog of dermal solutions which is worth exploring.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.