شيخوخة المرأة قبل وبعد

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن عملية الشيخوخة طبيعية فقط. ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان، نتيجة لعوامل مختلفة، قد تبدو بشرتك "أكبر سنًا" مما هي عليه بالفعل. تظهر أعراض "شيخوخة الجلد المبكرة" في أغلب الأحيان على شكل تجاعيد وخطوط دقيقة وفقدان كامل للحجم في أجزاء معينة من الوجه. اليوم، سنحاول تقديم ملخص موجز عن العوامل والأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا لشيخوخة الجلد المبكرة وما هي الطرق، وتحديدًا استخدام الميزوثيرابي والحشو الجلدي، التي يمكن تطبيقها لإيقاف أو حتى عكس هذه العملية السلبية، مع استعادة بشرتك. نظرة شبابية.

التعرض للشمس

إلى حد بعيد، هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا والرائد لتدهور الجلد. السبب الرئيسي هو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، التي تؤثر سلبًا على الجلد، مما يقلل من إنتاج ألياف الإيلاستين ويمنع تخليق الكولاجين. والنتائج المباشرة هي ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة ويبدأ جلد الوجه والجسم بالترهل. ولزيادة الطين بلة، يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أن تحفز فرط تصبغ الجلد وتساعد على ظهور البقع العمرية وغيرها من أشكال تغير اللون. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لمنع أضرار أشعة الشمس على الجلد هي استخدام واقي شمسي عالي الجودة وواسع النطاق مع مستوى 30 SPF على الأقل، حتى عند المشي في يوم غائم، حيث يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أن تخترق السحب وتظل تلحق الضرر بالجلد.

التدخين

ليس الأمر وكأنك بحاجة إلى المزيد من الأسباب لعدم التدخين، ولكن إليك سببًا آخر – فهو يؤدي إلى شيخوخة الجلد. كثيراً. تحتوي السجائر على مواد كيميائية معينة معروفة بقدرتها على تحطيم الكولاجين والإيلاستين، مما يؤدي بشكل مباشر (وملحوظ) إلى إضعاف مرونة الجلد ونعومته وثباته. والأسوأ من ذلك، أن تقلص العضلات المتكرر عند التدخين في مناطق معينة من الوجه، يمكن أن يساعد في تكوين التجاعيد في زوايا الفم، وكذلك في منطقة العينين. لذا، إن لم يكن من أجل صحتك العامة، فلا تفكر في الإقلاع عن التدخين من باب الغرور.

سوء التغذية / نقص الترطيب المناسب

يحتاج الجلد، مثل أي عضو آخر في الجسم، إلى كمية غنية ومتوازنة بشكل صحيح من العناصر الغذائية ليكون صحيًا وشبابيًا قدر الإمكان. إذا لم يتم توفير ذلك بانتظام، فإنه سيؤدي حتماً إلى شيخوخة الجلد المبكرة. الفواكه والخضراوات والبروتينات الخالية من الدهون والدهون الصحية - كل ذلك يشكل نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا ضروريًا لبشرتك لتتوهج حقًا، لأنها توفر المعادن الضرورية والفيتامينات والمواد المغذية الأخرى التي تحتاجها للبقاء بصحة جيدة (كما يفعل جسمك بالكامل، لذاك السبب). لكن لا تنس أن تبقى رطبًا أثناء تواجدك فيه. نقص كميات مناسبة من الماء في الجسم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل الصحية، وليس أقلها – جفاف الجلد. لذلك، اشرب الكثير منه وحافظ على رطوبة جسمك.

ضغط

يعد الإجهاد أحد مسببات المجتمع الحديث ويؤثر سلبًا على الصحة البدنية والعقلية للناس. ومن المفهوم أن بشرتك لا بد أن تتأثر. أثناء التعرض للضغط، من المعروف أن جسم الإنسان ينتج كميات عالية من الكورتيزول، وهو هرمون يقوم، من بين أمور أخرى، بتكسير جزيئات الكولاجين وتسريع عملية تكوين التجاعيد. تعد إدارة الإجهاد شكلاً فرديًا إلى حد ما من العلاج، ولكن بعض الرهانات الجيدة تشمل ممارسة الرياضة، والحصول على قسط كافٍ من النوم، وممارسة هواية مريحة، والتأمل وما إلى ذلك.

العوامل البيئية

إن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليست العدو "الخارجي" الوحيد لبشرتك. أضف إلى هذا المزيج من التلوث والتغيرات السريعة في درجات الحرارة وعدد كبير من العوامل البيئية الأخرى، وبذلك يصبح عملك جاهزًا لك. ثبت أن تلوث الهواء، على وجه الخصوص، يسبب الإجهاد التأكسدي. كما هو الحال مع الإجهاد والتعرض لأشعة الشمس، يمكن أن يتسبب ذلك بسهولة في انهيار إنتاج ألياف الكولاجين والإيلاستين في الجلد. خط الدفاع الأول ضد تلف الجلد الناتج عن البيئة والشيخوخة هو استخدام مرطب عالي الجودة وغني بمضادات الأكسدة، بالإضافة إلى تنظيف البشرة الدقيق والمنتظم.

كيف يمكن أن يساعد الميزوثيرابي والحشو الجلدي

الحشو و ميزوثيرابي هي من أكثر المنتجات تنوعًا، ومن الطبيعي أن يتم استخدامها بفعالية لإعادة المظهر الشبابي لبشرتك.

على الرغم من كونه مصطلحًا واسعًا، إلا أن الميزوثيرابي المضاد للشيخوخة عادةً ما يتضمن حقن الجلد بمزيج من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية وحمض الهيالورونيك، عادة على عمق متوسط. غالبًا ما يكون التركيز على تعزيز تخليق الكولاجين، مع المساعدة أيضًا في تحسين ملمس البشرة ومرونتها ولونها، وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا، المساعدة في بعض الترطيب العميق. وبالتالي، يعد الميزوثيرابي طريقة ممتازة لمعالجة مجموعة متنوعة من مشاكل شيخوخة الجلد، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد وترهل الجلد والبقع العمرية.

على الجانب الآخر، الحشو الجلدي هي في المقام الأول وسيلة لاستعادة حجم الجلد المفقود وإضافة الامتلاء للوجه. يتم تطبيق مواد الحشو لمجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات وفي أجزاء مختلفة من الوجه (والجسم)، وملء التجاعيد، واستعادة الحجم المفقود في الخدين وحتى تصحيح وزيادة محيط الوجه. الحشوات الأكثر شيوعا تعتمد الحلول المتوفرة في السوق على حمض الهيالورونيك، لكن الحلول الشائعة الأخرى تشمل الجل القابل للحقن المعتمد على PLLA (حمض بولي-L-لاكتيك) وحشوات هيدروكسيلاباتيت الكالسيوم، ولكل منها مزايا فردية وفريدة من نوعها.

يتم استخدام كلا الشكلين من علاجات الجلد لمعالجة مشكلات محددة تتعلق بشيخوخة الجلد، وهما إلى حد بعيد أكثر الطرق فعالية المتاحة للعلاج المضاد للشيخوخة، خاصة في حالات شيخوخة الجلد المبكرة، حيث من المعروف أنهما يوفران الحد الأدنى من التوقف والتأثير الدائم للمظهر الطبيعي. التصحيحات الجمالية.

الجمع بين علاج الفيلر والميزو مع العناية العامة بالبشرة

الميزوثيرابي والحشو يمكن أن يقدم تأثيرًا أكثر وضوحًا، سواء كان تأثيرًا فوريًا أو تدريجيًا. ومع ذلك، لمعالجة ومكافحة الشيخوخة المبكرة بشكل صحيح، من الضروري أن تعتني ببشرتك جيدًا وتحافظ على صحتها، وتجنب المزيد من الضرر. فيما يلي الخطوات الأساسية والمثبتة لروتين يومي فعال للعناية بالبشرة، والذي سيضمن لك البقاء شابًا ومشرقًا:

  • تطهير - نظفي بشرتك بعناية ولطف في الصباح والليل، وأزيلي الأوساخ والزيوت والمكياج تمامًا، والتي عادة ما تسد المسام.
  • قشر – ربما تكون الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة وتحسين تجديد خلايا الجلد. طريق فعال نحو بشرة ناعمة ذات بشرة شابة، بالتأكيد.
  • ترطيب – يجب أن يكون الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة بشكل جيد هو اهتمامك الأول عندما يتعلق الأمر بوقف الشيخوخة المبكرة.
  • الحماية من الشمس - كما ذكرنا أعلاه، فإن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ضارة بالجلد ويجب استخدام واقي شمسي قوي لتجنب حروق الشمس وأضرار أشعة الشمس.
  • مضادات الأكسدة - تأكدي من أن مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات معالجة البشرة التي تستخدمينها غنية بمضادات الأكسدة، وخاصة فيتامينات C وE، ولكن أيضًا عوامل قيمة أخرى مثل مستخلص الشاي الأخضر، والتي تمنع بشكل مباشر التأثير السلبي للجذور الحرة.
  • الرتينوئيدات – حاولي إضافة منتج يحتوي على الريتينويد في روتين العناية بالبشرة المسائي، لأنه سيحفز إنتاج الكولاجين، وبالتالي يمنع ظهور التجاعيد وخطوط الجلد.

ختاماً

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر سلباً على بشرتك وتسبب الشيخوخة المبكرة. يعد التأكد من التعامل بشكل صحيح مع التأثيرات أو معالجة مشكلات مثل التعرض لأشعة الشمس والتدخين وسوء التغذية والإجهاد والعوامل البيئية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. والخبر السار هو أنه من خلال النهج والمنتجات الصحيحة، يمكنك بسهولة التعامل مع العلامات المبكرة للشيخوخة والحفاظ على بشرتك ناعمة ولينة ومشرقة وشبابية.

Aging Woman Before After

Of course, the process of aging is only natural. However, often, as a result of various factors your skin might appear “older” than it actually is. The symptoms of “premature skin aging” are most often presented in the form of wrinkles, fine lines, overall loss of volume in certain parts of the face. Todays, we’ll try to give a brief summary on what the most common factors and causes of early skin aging are and what methods, specifically using mesotherapy and dermal fillers, can be applied to stop or even reverse that negative process, while restoring your youthful look.

Sun Exposure

By far, the most common and leading cause of skin degradations. The main culprit are the UV (Ultraviolet) rays, which adversely affect the skin, reducing elastin fiber production and preventing collagen synthesis. The direct results are the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines and the skin of the face and body starting to sag. To add insult to injury, the UV rays can induce skin hyperpigmentation and help for age spots and other forms of color change to appear. The most commonly recommended method to block sun damage to the skin is using a quality, broad-spectrum sunscreen with at least level 30 SPF, even of walking out on a cloudy day, as UV rays can pieces through clouds and still damage the skin.

Smoking

Not like you need any more reasons not to smoke, but here is one more – it ages the skin. A lot. Cigarettes contain certain chemicals that are known to break down both collagen and elastin, which directly (and noticeably) degrades the skin’s elasticity, smoothness and firmness. Even worse, the repetitive muscle contraction when smoking in certain areas of the face, can help wrinkles formation at the corners of the mouth, as well in the area of the eyes. So, if not for your overall health, at lest consider quitting smoking out of vanity.

Poor Diet / Lack of Proper Hydration

The skin, just as any other organ of the body needs a rich and properly balanced amount of nutrients to be as healthy and youthful as possible. If such are not provided regularly, it will inevitably lead to premature skin aging. Fruits, vegetables, lean proteins, and healthy fats – all of these form the healthy diet necessary for your skin to truly glow, as they provide the necessary minerals, vitamins and other nutrients that it requires to stay healthy (as does your entire body, for that matter). But don’t forget to stay hydrated while you’re at it. Lack of proper amounts of water in the body can lead to a variety of heath problems, not the least – dry skin. So, drinks lots of it and stay well hydrated.

Stress

Stress is one of the banes of modern society and affects adversely both the physical and the mental health of people. Understandably, your skin is bound to be affected. While under stress, the human body is known to produce high amounts of cortisol, which is a hormone that, among other things, breaks down collagen molecules and speeds up the process of wrinkle formation. Stress managements is a somewhat individual form of treatment, but some good bets include exercise, getting enough sleep, having a relaxing hobby, meditating etc.

Environmental Factors

The UV light is not the only “outside” enemy of your skin. Throw in the mix pollution, rapid changes of the temperature and a plethora of other environmental factors and you have your work cut out for you. Air pollution, in particular, is proven to cause oxidative stress. As with stress and sun exposure, this can easily cause a breakdown of collagen and elastin fiber production, in the skin. The first line of defense against environmentally caused skin damage and aging is using a quality antioxidant-rich moisturizer, as well as meticulous and regular skin cleansing.

How Mesotherapy and Dermal Fillers Can Help

Fillers and mesotherapy are some of the most versatile products and it’s only natural they can be effectively utilized to bring back your skin’s youthful look.

While a broad term, anti-age mesotherapy usually involves injecting the skin with a cocktail of vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and hyaluronic acid, usually at mid depth. Often the focus is to boost the synthesis of collagen, while also helping improve the texture, elasticity and tone of the skin, and, last but not least, help with some deep hydration. Thus, mesotherapy is an excellent method to address a variety of skin aging concerns, including, but not limited to fine lines, wrinkles, sagging skin, and age spots.

On the other hand, dermal fillers are first and foremost a method to restore lost skin volume and to add fullness to the face. Fillers are applied for a variety of issues and in various parts of the face (and body), filling wrinkles, restoring the loss of volume in the cheeks and even correcting and augmenting the contour of the face. The most common fillers on the market are based on Hyaluronic acid, but other popular solutions include PLLA (Poly-L-Lactic acid) based injectable gel and calcium hydroxylapatite fillers, each of which has individual and unique advantages.

Both forms of skin treatment are utilized for specific skin aging concerns and are by far the most immediately effective methods for anti-age therapy available, especially in instances of premature skin aging, as they are known to offer minimal downtime and lasting effect of naturally looking aesthetic corrections.

Combining Filler and Meso Treatment with General Skin Care

Mesotherapy and fillers can offer a more noticeable, be it immediate or gradual effect. However, to properly address and fight premature aging, it’s essential to take good care of your skin and maintain its health, avoiding further damage. Below are the basing and proven steps for an effective daily skincare routine, which will ensure you stay youthful and radiant:

  • Cleanse – carefully and gently cleanse your skin both in the morning and at night, thoroughly removing dirt, oil and makeup, which usually clog the pores.
  • Exfoliate – probably the most effective method to remove dead skin cells and improve the skin’s cellular regeneration. An effective path towards a smooth skin with youthful complexion, for sure.
  • Moisturize – keeping the skin very well hydration should be your number one concern, when it comes to stopping premature aging.
  • Sun protection – as noted above, UV light is harmful to the skin and using a strong sunscreen to avoid sunburn and sun damage is a must.
  • Antioxidants – make sure that the cosmetics and skin treatment products you use are rich in antioxidants, especially Vitamins C and E, but also other valuable agents such as green tea extract, which directly prevent the negative effect of free radicals.
  • Retinoids – try to add a retinoid containing product in your evening skincare routing, as it will stimulate the production of collagen, thus preventing wrinkle and skin line appearance.

In conclusion

There are many factors that adversely affect your skin causing premature aging. Making sure you properly take on the effects or address issues like sun exposure, smoking, poor diet, stress, and environmental factors, is paramount. The good news is that with the right approach and products, you can easily deal away with early signs of aging and keep you skin smooth, soft, radiant and youthful looking.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.