أُوكَازيُون!

RRS® HYALIFT® 75 (6 × 5 مل)

السعر الأصلي كان: $229.00.السعر الحالي هو: $217.55.

RRS Hyalift 75 هو علاج متخصص رفيع المستوى يستهدف بشكل فعال التجاعيد الدقيقة وينعمها ويشد الجلد المترهل. يعتمد على حمض الهيالورونيك عالي التركيز وغير المتشابك (HA)، وهو عبارة عن محلول ميزوثيرابي يساعد على تجديد البشرة من الداخل، وتنعيم وملء التجاعيد الدقيقة الأصغر. له تأثير فوري في إزالة خطوط الجلد. تؤدي جلسة واحدة باستخدام RRS Hyalift 75 إلى الحصول على بشرة مشدودة، بالإضافة إلى تأثير دائم على مدار الأسبوعين التاليين بعد الإجراء.

5+ معدل10+ معدل20+ معدلمعدل 30+معدل 40+
$211.02$206.67$195.80$191.44$187.09

الحصول على رد الاتصال

راية البيع

يتم شحن العناصر خلال 6 إلى 48 ساعة بعد إتمام عملية الدفع
(دون احتساب عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد)

وصف

المجالات الرئيسية لتطبيق Hyalift 75 من خط RRS هي الوجه والرقبة والصدر واليدين. يتم التطبيق الموصى به من خلال الحقن المجهري على فترات نصف سنتيمتر (حتى 1 سم) في المنطقة المرغوبة من الجلد. تشمل طرق الحقن الإضافية تقنيات الحقن مثل الحقن داخل الأدمة أو مسدس الميزوثيرابي أو القنية. والنتيجة هي بشرة مشدودة وأكثر نعومة بشكل ملحوظ مع مظهر أكثر شبابًا.

السر هو حمض الهيالورونيك غير المترابط الذي يعمل على تحسين ترطيب البشرة على الفور، وهو أمر نموذجي لمجموعة منتجات RRS، التي تصنعها مجموعة Skin Tech Pharma - إحدى الشركات الإسبانية الرائدة في تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية ومستحضرات التجميل، مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة. . خط RRS الخاص بهم عبارة عن مجموعة شاملة من حلول المنتجات المضادة للشيخوخة، والتي يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من مشاكل الجلد. ومن بين هذه المنتجات، يعد RRS Hyalift 75 أحد حلول الميزوثيرابي الفعالة للغاية للمرضى الذين يتطلعون إلى العودة إلى مظهر بشرة شابة ومشدودة.

RRS Hyalift 75 – مجالات التطبيق:

  • وجه
  • رقبة
  • ديكولتيه
  • الأيدي

تأثير منتج RRS

بالإضافة إلى حمض الهيالورونيك، يحتوي RRS Hyalift 75 Proactive على مركب مغذٍ تم اختياره خصيصًا للتنشيط الحيوي للبشرة، مما يجعله مناسبًا للترطيب وملء التجاعيد الدقيقة ومكافحة الشيخوخة وتحسين جودة البشرة. يعد منتج meso هذا أكثر فعالية للمرضى الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 35 عامًا وأكثر، حيث يقدم علاجًا مرنًا لتجديد شباب الجلد لمناطق مختلفة من الوجه والجسم مثل الرقبة والانقسام وظهر اليدين.

معلومات إضافية

وزن 0.150 كلغ

تنصل: اقرأ دائمًا قائمة المكونات التفصيلية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي من العلبة أو داخل الكتيب المرفق. تأكد من قراءة النشرة المرفقة فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام المقصود، والتطبيق السليم، وإجراءات السلامة، وإذا أمكن، المؤشرات المضادة المحتملة و/أو الآثار الضارة. تأكد من أنك لا تعاني من حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات (بعض المنتجات تحتوي على ليدوكائين).

Sale!

RRS® HYALIFT® 75 (6 x 5ml)

Original price was: $229.00.Current price is: $217.55.

RRS Hyalift 75 is a high profile, specialized treatment that effectively targets and smoothens fine wrinkles and lifts sagging skin. Based highly concentrated, non-crosslinked hyaluronic acid (HA), this is a mesotherapy solution that helps to regenerate the skin from within , smoothing out and filling smaller, fine wrinkles. It has an immediate effect in skin line removal. A single session with RRS Hyalift 75, results in firmer skin, combined with a lasting effect over the course of the following two weeks, post procedure.

5+ rate10+ rate20+ rate30+ rate40+ rate
$211.02$206.67$195.80$191.44$187.09

get callback

Sale Banner

Items are shipped in 6 to 48 hours after the payment clears
(not counting weekends and holidays)

Description

The main areas of application of the Hyalift 75 from the RRS line are the face, neck, décolleté, and hands. The recommended application is through microinjection at intervals of half a centimeter (up to 1cm) in the desired area of skin. Additional methods of injection include injection techniques like intradermal injections, mesotherapy gun, or cannula. The result is a noticeably firmer and smoother skin with more youthful appearance.

The secret is the non-cross-linked hyaluronic acid which instantly improves the skin hydration, which is a typical for the RRS product range, made by Skin Tech Pharma Group – one of the leading Spanish medical device and cosmetics manufacturers, with over 25 years of experience. Their RRS line is a comprehensive range of anti-aging products solutions, which can be used for a variety of skin problems. Of these, the RRS Hyalift 75 is an a highly effective mesotherapy solution for patients looking to return to a youthful and firm skin looks.

RRS Hyalift 75  – application areas:

  • Face
  • Neck
  • Décolleté
  • Hands

Effect of the RRS product

In addition to hyaluronic acid, RRS Hyalift 75 Proactive contains a specially selected nutrient complex for biorevitalization of the skin, making it suitable for hydration, filling fine wrinkles, anti-aging and improving skin quality. This meso product is most effective for patients of 35 years of age and more, offering a flexible skin rejuvenation therapy for various areas of the face and body such as the neck, cleavage, and backs of the hands.

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg

Disclaimer: Always read the detailed ingredients list on the back of the box or inside the included booklet. Be sure to read the included leaflet in regard to intended usage, proper application, safety procedures and, if applicable, possible counter indications and/or adverse effects. Make sure you are not allergic to any of the ingredients (certain products contain Lidocaine).