أُوكَازيُون!

Stylage L مع ليدوكائين (2 × 1 مل)

السعر الأصلي كان: $186.00.السعر الحالي هو: $176.70.

مختبرات VIVACY، سيئة السمعة حشوات حمض الهيالورونيك عالية الجودة، أصدرت إصدارات محسنة لبعض منتجات تجديد البشرة الأكثر مبيعًا ومن بينها Stylage L مع ليدوكائين. إنه قوي وموثوق مثل سابقه الخالي من الليدوكائين ولكنه يقوم بالتصحيح السريع للطيات والتجاعيد العميقة. خالية تماما من الألم. من ناحية أخرى، نحن من My Lip filler نجعل العلاج بهذا المنتج في متناول الجميع وبأسعار مناسبة للجيب.

5+ معدل10+ معدل20+ معدلمعدل 30+معدل 40+
$171.40$167.87$159.03$155.50$151.96

الحصول على رد الاتصال

راية البيع

يتم شحن العناصر خلال 6 إلى 48 ساعة بعد إتمام عملية الدفع
(دون احتساب عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأعياد)

وصف

الحشو الوحيد الذي يحتوي على HA والذي يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة واليدوكائين

Stylage L مع يدوكائين هو أكثر من مجرد نسخة مطورة من حقن حشو الجلد المعترف بها. إنها تحفة فنية في حد ذاتها لأنها أول حشوة HA في العالم تحتوي على مخدر موضعي (0.3%) ومانيتول - أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية والمعززة للصحة. الليدوكائين الموجود في تركيبته يقوم بعملية العلاج غير مؤلم وأكثر راحة للمريض. أما المانيتول، فهو يقلل من السرعة التي يذوب بها حمض الهيالورونيك الرائع الموجود في هذا الجل المزروع لضمان إزالة آثار هذا الحقن تستمر لفترة أطول من المعتاد (حتى 12 شهرًا مقابل المتانة النموذجية التي تبلغ 3-4 أشهر).

تطبيقات Stylage L مع يدوكائين

إن وجود المخدر الموضعي في هذا المحلول التجميلي الرائد لتجديد الشباب لا يقلل بأي شكل من الأشكال من هذه المشكلة آثار مثيرة للإعجاب لمكافحة الشيخوخة. Stylage L مع الليدوكائين هو حشو جلدي متميز لديه القدرة على:

  • يستعيد ويحافظ على التوازن المائي للبشرة بشكل ملحوظ
  • ملء الطيات الأنفية الشفوية على الفور
  • يجدد الجزء الخلفي من اليدين بشكل فعال (تقليل ظهور الأوردة والأوتار الكامنة)
  • استعادة حجم الوجه بشكل واضح
  • تصحيح خطوط الدمية على الفور
  • يوفر تحسينًا طبيعيًا للذقن وتحديد الوجه

تقوم My Lip filler بتوزيع هذا الحشو الجلدي الأمثل في صندوقه الأصلي. نحن لا نقدم سوى منتج أصلي للحصول على نتائج دائمة لتجديد شباب البشرة.

معلومات إضافية

وزن 0.200 كلغ

تنصل: اقرأ دائمًا قائمة المكونات التفصيلية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي من العلبة أو داخل الكتيب المرفق. تأكد من قراءة النشرة المرفقة فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام المقصود، والتطبيق السليم، وإجراءات السلامة، وإذا أمكن، المؤشرات المضادة المحتملة و/أو الآثار الضارة. تأكد من أنك لا تعاني من حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات (بعض المنتجات تحتوي على ليدوكائين).

Stylage L with Lidocaine (2 x 1ml)

$168.00

Laboratories VIVACY, notorious for its excellent quality Hyaluronic Acid fillers, has released improved versions of some of its top-selling skin rejuvenating products among which is Stylage L with Lidocaine. It is as powerful and as reliable as its Lidocaine-free predecessor but it makes the swift correction of deep folds and wrinkles completely pain-free. We, from My Lip Filler, on the other hand, make the treatment with this product more affordable with our pocket-friendly prices.

get callback Order Quick

Items are shipped in 6 to 48 hours after the payment clears
(not counting weekends and holidays)

SKU: 2955 Categories: ,
from 5 pcs.from 10 pcs.from 20 pcs.from 30 pcs.from 40 pcs.
$168.00 $162.96$168.00 $159.60$168.00 $151.20$168.00 $147.84$168.00 $144.48

Description

The only HA-based filler with antioxidants and lidocaine

Stylage L with Lidocaine is more than just an upgraded version of a recognized skin filler injection. It is a masterpiece in its own right because it is the world’s first HA filler that contains both local anesthetic (0.3%) and Mannitol – a health-boosting and powerful antioxidant. The Lidocaine in its formula makes the treatment process painless and more comfortable for the patient. As for the Mannitol, it reduces the speed with which the superb Hyaluronic Acid in this gel implant dissolves to ensure that the effects of this injectable last longer than the usual (up to 12 months as opposed to a typical durability of 3-4 months).

Applications of Stylage L with Lidocaine

The presence of local anesthetic in this pioneering cosmetic rejuvenating solution does not, in any way, reduce its impressive anti-aging effects. Stylage L with Lidocaine is an outstanding dermal filler that has the ability to:

  • Noticeably restore and maintain the skin’s hydro balance
  • Immediately fill nasolabial folds
  • Effectively rejuvenate the back of the hands (reducing the appearance of underlying veins and tendons)
  • Visibly restore volume in the face
  • Instantly correct marionette lines
  • Deliver natural-looking chin enhancement and facial contouring

My Lip Filler distributes this optimized dermal filler in its original box. We offer nothing short of an authentic product for durable skin rejuvenating results.

Additional information

Weight0.200 kg