يربط معظم الأشخاص مواد الحشو بمنتج يستخدم حصريًا في منطقة الوجه. ومع ذلك، فهي واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية لتعزيز حالة الجلد أسفل الذقن أيضًا، كما يتم استخدام حشوات خط الرقبة في إجراءات تجديد الشباب. في حين أن الناس عادة ما يفكرون في الجراحة كوسيلة للتعامل مع الجلد المترهل، فإن تجديد شباب الرقبة غير الجراحي هو في كثير من النواحي طريقة أكثر فعالية للعلاج، لأنه يتعامل مع صحة الأدمة على المدى الطويل والحالة العامة للجلد. .

بطبيعة الحال، تختلف عملية علاج الرقبة المضادة للشيخوخة برمتها إلى حد ما عن الأساليب والعلاجات المستخدمة لتعزيز حالة الجلد على الوجه أو لتحسين صحة الأدمة العلوية والسفلية. في منطقة الوجه، يمكن استخدام حشوات هلام حمض الهيالورونيك، بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الأخرى الأكثر كثافة. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة للرقبة، فإن الحشوات الناعمة فقط هي التي ستؤدي المهمة، بالإضافة إلى المنتجات المتخصصة مثل معززات البشرة التي ستعطي النتائج اللازمة. لا ينبغي أيضًا نسيان إجراءات الميزوثيرابي، لأنها تمثل حجر الأساس للحفاظ على التأثيرات طويلة المدى لتجديد شباب جلد الرقبة وشدها ورفعها.

إجراءات التجميل لخطوط الرقبة

وبطبيعة الحال، فإن تنوع المنتجات المستخدمة لتحسين خط V ومنطقة الرقبة وإجراء تجديد فعال غير جراحي للرقبة، يشير إلى أن هناك طرق متعددة للعلاج المضاد للشيخوخة في تلك المنطقة وطرق متعددة لتحقيق مظهر أكثر شبابًا وتجديدًا. . يمكن أن يؤدي ترهل الجلد في مناطق الرقبة وأعلى الصدر إلى شيخوخة مظهر الشخص. فيما يلي المنتجات والعلاجات الرئيسية التي يستخدمها أطباء الجلد والممارسون المرخصون:

  • الحشو – الحشوات الجلدية عادة ما تكون عبارة عن مادة هلامية تستخدم لملء انخفاضات الجلد أو أعماق مختلفة. وهذا يشمل التجاعيد والطيات وخطوط الجلد. الحشوات الجلدية لخطوط الرقبة هي في المقام الأول محاليل ناعمة جدًا تعتمد على حمض الهيالورونيك، والتي تهدف إلى تحسين ترطيب البشرة المتقدمة في السن، وبالتالي استعادة مرونتها وتنعيمها، وبالتالي توفير تأثير شد واضح. حشوات الرقبة مثل Hyaron غالبًا ما يتم طمس الخط باستخدام المحاليل المتوسطة، نظرًا لكثافتها المنخفضة جدًا ووزنها الجزيئي المنخفض جدًا.
  • معززات البشرة - من نواحٍ عديدة، تعتبر معززات البشرة نوعًا من حشوات الجلد ذات الكثافة المنخفضة جدًا. ومع ذلك، معهم تأثير التعبئة غالبا ما يكون في حده الأدنى. النقطة الأساسية لهذا النوع من المنتجات هي المساعدة في الحالة المباشرة للجلد. في منطقة الرقبة وخط V ومنطقة أعلى الصدر، ستوفر معززات البشرة العناصر الغذائية والعوامل المفيدة للبشرة المتعبة والتي تعاني من سوء التغذية والتي يمكن أن توفر تأثير شد واضح، مع تعزيز حالة الأدمة.
  • الميزوثيرابي – هناك العديد من المنتجات والإجراءات التي من شأنها تحسين حالة الجلد في منطقة الرقبة بطريقة أو بأخرى. في حين أن تحديد الرقبة بالحشو هو نهج أكثر فورية، فإن العناية المتوسطة ستساعد البشرة على البقاء بصحة جيدة على المدى الطويل. بغض النظر عما إذا تم استخدام آلة تجميل متخصصة لتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين أو إعطاء تأثير شد الجلد أو تم تطبيق كوكتيل ميزو متخصص لجعل الأدمة صحية، فإن الهدف هو الاحتفاظ بالنتائج المضادة للشيخوخة لفترة طويلة من الزمن.
  • الخيوط – مثل الحشوات القابلة للحقن لتجاعيد الرقبة، تعد الخيوط حلاً أكثر فورية وهي في المقام الأول شكل من أشكال العلاج الجمالي. سوف تقوم خيوط Lyfting بسحب الجلد والتعامل جسديًا مع الترهل المرئي. ومع ذلك، فإن الخيوط الجيدة سيكون لها أيضًا تأثير مفيد على المدى الطويل من خلال تحفيز تخليق الكولاجين في المنطقة التي يتم استخدامها فيها.
  • يذوب الدهون – من الواضح أن منتجات إذابة رواسب الدهون في خط V لها هدف رئيسي آخر – وهو توفير تأثير الشفاه. ومع ذلك، فإن منتجات إزالة الدهون الجيدة مثل Dermaheal LL أو Lipo Lab V-Lineسيكون له أيضًا تأثير شد الجلد لمواجهة أي ترهل وتجاعيد بعد العملية.

تحفيز الكولاجين للرقبة

أحد المكونات الرئيسية لعلاج الرقبة المضاد للشيخوخة هو تعزيز مستويات إنتاج الكولاجين في الأدمة. يعد الكولاجين والإيلاستين أمرًا حيويًا للغاية لمظهر وملمس الجلد الشبابي، ولهذا السبب فإن معظم المنتجات المستخدمة لشد جلد الرقبة ستساعد الأدمة على استعادة قدرتها على إنتاجها. يعد نقص الكولاجين عاملاً رئيسياً لجفاف الجلد وميله إلى تكوين التجاعيد. إنها أيضًا واحدة من أكثر علامات الشيخوخة شيوعًا ونموذجية، حيث تنخفض قدرة الخلايا على تكوينها بسرعة بعد سن الثلاثين، وستكون هناك حاجة إلى منتج متخصص لتجديد شباب الرقبة غير الجراحي لاستعادة توازن الجلد.

عرض جميع نتائج 10

Most people associate fillers with a product which is used exclusively in the facial area. However, they are one of the most effective methods for boosting the skin condition below the chine, as well, and neck line fillers have they place in rejuvenating procedures. While people would usually think of surgery as the method to deal away with sagging skin, non-surgical neck rejuvenation is in many regards more effective method of treatment, as it deal with the long term wellbeing of the dermis and the overall condition of the skin.

Naturally, the whole process of anti-aging neck therapy is somewhat different than the methods and treatments used to boost the skin condition on the face or to improve the health of the upper and lower dermis. In the facial area, Hyaluronic acid gel fillers, as well as other denser products can be used. However, for the neck, only soft fillers will do the job, as well as specialized products like skinboosters will give the necessary results. MEsotherapy procedures should also not be forgotten, as they are a keystone for retaining long term effects of neck skin rejuvenation, firming and lifting.

Cosmetic procedures for neck lines

Naturally, the variety of products utilized for improve the V-line and neck area and perform effective non-surgical neck rejuvenation, implies that there are multiple methods for anti-age therapy in that area and multiple avenues to achieve a more youthful and rejuvenated look. Sagging skin in the neck and decollete areas can really age the look of a person up. Here are the main products and treatments dermatologists and licensed practitioners would utilized:

  • Fillers – dermal fillers are, normally, a gel like substance, which is used to fill skin depressions or various depths. This includes wrinkles, folds and skin lines. Dermal fillers for neck lines are primarily very soft Hyaluronic acid based solutions, which aim to improve the hydration of the aging skin, thus restoring elasticity and smoothing it out, thus providing a visible lifting effect. Neck fillers like Hyaron will often blur the line with meso solutions, due to their very low density and very low molecular weight.
  • Skinboosters – in many ways skin boosters are a type of very low density dermal filler. However, with them the filling effect is often minimal. The main point of this type of products is to help with the immediate condition of the skin. In the neck, v-line and decollete area, skinboosters will introduce nutrients and helpful agents to the tired and malnourished skin which can provide visible lifting effect, while boosting the condition of the dermis.
  • Mesotherapy – there are many products and procedures which will in some way improve the skin condition in the neck area. While neck contouring with fillers is a more immediate approach, meso care will help the skin to remain healthy in the long run. No matter if a specialized beauty machine is used to boost collagen production or give a skin tightening effect or a specialized meso cocktail is applied to make the dermis healthy, the goals is to retain the anti-age results for an extended period of time.
  • Threads – Much like injectable fillers for neck wrinkles, threads are a more immediate solution which is first and foremost a form of aesthetic treatment. Lyfting threads will pull the skin and physically deal away with the visible sagging. However, good threads will also exert a long term beneficial effect by stimulating the synthesis of collagen in the area where they are used.
  • Fat dissolves – products for dissolving fat deposits in the V-line, obviously, have another main goal – to provide a lip effect. However, good fat removal products like Dermaheal LL or Lipo Lab V-Line, will also have a skin firming effect, to counter any possible after procedure sagging and wrinkling.

Collagen stimulation for neck

A key component of the anti-aging neck therapy is boosting the levels of collagen production in the dermis. Collagen and elastin are absolutely vital for the youthful look and feel of the skin, which is why most of the products used for skin tightening for neck will help the dermis regain its ability of producing them. Lack of collagen is a major factor for skin dryness and tendency to form wrinkles. It’s also one of the most common and typical signs of aging, as the cell ability to create it rapidly drops after the age of 30 and a specialized product for non-surgical neck rejuvenation would be required to restore the dermal balance.

Showing all 12 results